W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > March 2012

Reminder: no HCLS SciDiscourse call Monday Mar 26; next call Monday Apr 2 (Matt Gamble on MIMV)

From: Tim Clark <tim_clark@harvard.edu>
Date: Sun, 25 Mar 2012 11:06:58 -0400
Cc: Bob Futrelle <bob.futrelle@gmail.com>, Joanne Luciano <jluciano@cs.rpi.edu>, "Waard, Anita de A (ELS-NYC)" <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>, "<scidiscourse@googlegroups.com>" <scidiscourse@googlegroups.com>, "<mal@aber.ac.uk>" <mal@aber.ac.uk>, Alberto Accomazzi <aaccomazzi@cfa.harvard.edu>, "Allen, Bradley P(ELS-SDG)" <B.Allen@elsevier.com>, Sophia Ananiadou <Sophia.Ananiadou@manchester.ac.uk>, Philip Bourne <bourne@sdsc.edu>, Gully Burns <gully@usc.edu>, "Ronald (ELS-SDG) Daniel" <R.Daniel@elsevier.com>, Rahul Dave <rahuldave@gmail.com>, Alf Eaton <A.Eaton@nature.com>, Alexander Garcia Castro <alexgarciac@gmail.com>, Matthew Gamble <matthew.gamble@gmail.com>, Yolanda Gil <gil@isi.edu>, Alyssa Goodman <agoodman@cfa.harvard.edu>, Paul Groth <pgroth@gmail.com>, Tudor Groza <tudor.groza@deri.org>, "Hays, Ellen (ELS-BUR)" <E.Hays@elsevier.com>, Maryann Martone <maryann@ncmir.ucsd.edu>, David RNewman <drn05r@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, "Antony (ELS-CAM) Scerri" <A.scerri@elsevier.com>, Jack Park <jackpark@gmail.com>, Silvio Peroni <speroni@cs.unibo.it>, Steve Pettifer <steve.pettifer@manchester.ac.uk>, Philippe Rocca-Serra <proccaserra@googlemail.com>, Cartic Ramakrishnan <cartic@isi.edu>, Jodi Schneider <jodi.schneider@deri.org>, David Shotton <david.shotton@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, Kaitlin Thaney <k.thaney@digital-science.com>, Karin Verspoor <Karin.Verspoor@ucdenver.edu>, Lynette Hirschman <lynette@mitre.org>, Susanna-Assunta Sansone <sa.sansone@gmail.com>, Kees van Bochove <business@keesvanbochove.nl>, Katy Wolstencroft <katy@cs.man.ac.uk>, JunZhao Zhao <jun.zhao@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, "Taylor, Michael (ELS-OXF)" <Mi.Taylor@elsevier.com>
Message-Id: <7B7F8327-D9FF-44F4-AE67-4DC0DDBEFE93@harvard.edu>
To: HCLS IG <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
A reminder that the next HCLS SciDiscourse call will be Apr 2 (Matt Gamble on the MIMV) - there will be no call tomorrow, March 26

Best

Tim



The information in this e-mail is intended only for the person to whom it is
addressed. If you believe this e-mail was sent to you in error and the e-mail
contains patient information, please contact the Partners Compliance HelpLine at
http://www.partners.org/complianceline . If the e-mail was sent to you in error
but does not contain patient information, please contact the sender and properly
dispose of the e-mail.
Received on Sunday, 25 March 2012 15:07:33 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:06 GMT