W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > April 2012

RE: HCLS SciDiscourse call Monday April 2, 2012, 10am EDT: Matt Gamble on MIMV, the Minimum Information Model Vocabulary

From: Daniel Rubin <dlrubin@stanford.edu>
Date: Mon, 2 Apr 2012 09:47:38 -0700
To: "'Matthew Gamble'" <matthew.gamble@gmail.com>, "'Tim Clark'" <tim_clark@harvard.edu>
Cc: "'HCLS IG'" <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, "'Joanne Luciano'" <jluciano@cs.rpi.edu>, "'Waard, Anita de A \(ELS-NYC\)'" <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>, <scidiscourse@googlegroups.com>, <mal@aber.ac.uk>, "'Alberto Accomazzi'" <aaccomazzi@cfa.harvard.edu>, "'Allen, Bradley P\(ELS-SDG\)'" <B.Allen@elsevier.com>, "'Sophia Ananiadou'" <Sophia.Ananiadou@manchester.ac.uk>, "'Philip Bourne'" <bourne@sdsc.edu>, "'Gully Burns'" <gully@usc.edu>, "'Ronald \(ELS-SDG\) Daniel'" <R.Daniel@elsevier.com>, "'Rahul Dave'" <rahuldave@gmail.com>, "'Alf Eaton'" <A.Eaton@nature.com>, "'Alexander Garcia Castro'" <alexgarciac@gmail.com>, "'Yolanda Gil'" <gil@isi.edu>, "'Alyssa Goodman'" <agoodman@cfa.harvard.edu>, "'Paul Groth'" <pgroth@gmail.com>, "'Tudor Groza'" <tudor.groza@deri.org>, "'Hays, Ellen \(ELS-BUR\)'" <E.Hays@elsevier.com>, "'Maryann Martone'" <maryann@ncmir.ucsd.edu>, "'David RNewman'" <drn05r@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, "'Antony \(ELS-CAM\) Scerri'" <A.scerri@elsevier.com>, "'Jack Park'" <jackpark@gmail.com>, "'Silvio Peroni'" <speroni@cs.unibo.it>, "'Steve Pettifer'" <steve.pettifer@manchester.ac.uk>, "'Philippe Rocca-Serra'" <proccaserra@googlemail.com>, "'Cartic Ramakrishnan'" <cartic@isi.edu>, "'Jodi Schneider'" <jodi.schneider@deri.org>, "'David Shotton'" <david.shotton@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, "'Kaitlin Thaney'" <k.thaney@digital-science.com>, "'Karin Verspoor'" <Karin.Verspoor@ucdenver.edu>, "'Lynette Hirschman'" <lynette@mitre.org>, "'Susanna-Assunta Sansone'" <sa.sansone@gmail.com>, "'Kees van Bochove'" <business@keesvanbochove.nl>, "'Katy Wolstencroft'" <katy@cs.man.ac.uk>, "'JunZhao Zhao'" <jun.zhao@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, "'Taylor, Michael \(ELS-OXF\)'" <Mi.Taylor@elsevier.com>
Message-ID: <002b01cd10f0$511f8cb0$f35ea610$@stanford.edu>
Hi

I get a message saying the file is damaged..

Daniel

 

___________________________________

Daniel L. Rubin, MD, MS                              

Assistant Professor of Radiology and Medicine (Biomedical Informatics)

Department of Radiology | Stanford University

Richard M. Lucas Center | 1201 Welch Road, Office P285

Stanford, CA 94305-5488

Phone: 650-723-9495 | Fax: 650-723-5795

Web:  <http://rubin.web.stanford.edu/> http://rubin.web.stanford.edu/

 

From: Matthew Gamble [mailto:matthew.gamble@gmail.com] 
Sent: Monday, April 02, 2012 6:10 AM
To: Tim Clark
Cc: HCLS IG; Joanne Luciano; Waard, Anita de A (ELS-NYC);
<scidiscourse@googlegroups.com>; <mal@aber.ac.uk>; Alberto Accomazzi; Allen,
Bradley P(ELS-SDG); Sophia Ananiadou; Philip Bourne; Gully Burns; Ronald
(ELS-SDG) Daniel; Rahul Dave; Alf Eaton; Alexander Garcia Castro; Yolanda
Gil; Alyssa Goodman; Paul Groth; Tudor Groza; Hays, Ellen (ELS-BUR); Maryann
Martone; David RNewman; Antony (ELS-CAM) Scerri; Jack Park; Silvio Peroni;
Steve Pettifer; Philippe Rocca-Serra; Cartic Ramakrishnan; Jodi Schneider;
David Shotton; Kaitlin Thaney; Karin Verspoor; Lynette Hirschman;
Susanna-Assunta Sansone; Kees van Bochove; Katy Wolstencroft; JunZhao Zhao;
Taylor, Michael (ELS-OXF)
Subject: Re: HCLS SciDiscourse call Monday April 2, 2012, 10am EDT: Matt
Gamble on MIMV, the Minimum Information Model Vocabulary

 

A link to the slides for the discussion:
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/2168216/MiMVocab-HCLS.pdf 

 

Thanks.

 

---

Matthew Gamble

Visiting Student

CSAIL

MIT

gamble@csail.mit.edu

 

PhD Candidate

School of Computer Science

University of Manchester

gamble@cs.manchester.ac.uk

 

On 2 Apr 2012, at 07:58, Tim Clark wrote:





Dear Colleagues:

 

Please join us on Monday April 2, 2012, 10am EDT / 14:00 UTC, to hear Matt
Gamble of the University of Manchester School of Computer Science, present
on MIMV, the Minimum Information Model Vocabulary.  

 

Monday April 2, 2012, 10am EDT / 14:00 UTC

 

.   Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)

.  Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Paris, France)

.  Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (London, UK)

.  Participant Access Code: 42572 ("HCLS2")

.  IRC Channel: irc.w3.org <http://irc.w3.org/>  port 6665 channel #HCLS2
use IRC direct link
<http://www.mibbit.com/chat/?server=irc.w3.org:6665&channel=%23hcls2>  or
(see W3C IRC page <http://www.w3.org/Project/IRC/>  for details, or see Web
IRC <http://cgi.w3.org/member-bin/irc/irc.cgi> )

.  Mibbit quick start: Click on mibbit for instant IRC access

.  Duration: 1hr

 

Tim

 

The information in this e-mail is intended only for the person to whom it is
addressed. If you believe this e-mail was sent to you in error and the
e-mail
contains patient information, please contact the Partners Compliance
HelpLine at
http://www.partners.org/complianceline . If the e-mail was sent to you in
error
but does not contain patient information, please contact the sender and
properly
dispose of the e-mail.

 
Received on Monday, 2 April 2012 16:48:16 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:06 GMT