W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > April 2012

HCLS SciDiscourse call Monday April 2, 2012, 10am EDT: Matt Gamble on MIMV, the Minimum Information Model Vocabulary

From: Tim Clark <tim_clark@harvard.edu>
Date: Mon, 2 Apr 2012 07:58:37 -0400
Message-Id: <235D714C-A194-4B95-B9C3-07190BA64FFA@harvard.edu>
Cc: Joanne Luciano <jluciano@cs.rpi.edu>, "Waard, Anita de A (ELS-NYC)" <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>, HCLS IG <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, "<scidiscourse@googlegroups.com>" <scidiscourse@googlegroups.com>, "<mal@aber.ac.uk>" <mal@aber.ac.uk>, Alberto Accomazzi <aaccomazzi@cfa.harvard.edu>, "Allen, Bradley P(ELS-SDG)" <B.Allen@elsevier.com>, Sophia Ananiadou <Sophia.Ananiadou@manchester.ac.uk>, Philip Bourne <bourne@sdsc.edu>, Gully Burns <gully@usc.edu>, "Ronald (ELS-SDG) Daniel" <R.Daniel@elsevier.com>, Rahul Dave <rahuldave@gmail.com>, Alf Eaton <A.Eaton@nature.com>, Alexander Garcia Castro <alexgarciac@gmail.com>, Yolanda Gil <gil@isi.edu>, Alyssa Goodman <agoodman@cfa.harvard.edu>, Paul Groth <pgroth@gmail.com>, Tudor Groza <tudor.groza@deri.org>, "Hays, Ellen (ELS-BUR)" <E.Hays@elsevier.com>, Maryann Martone <maryann@ncmir.ucsd.edu>, David RNewman <drn05r@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, "Antony (ELS-CAM) Scerri" <A.scerri@elsevier.com>, Jack Park <jackpark@gmail.com>, Silvio Peroni <speroni@cs.unibo.it>, Steve Pettifer <steve.pettifer@manchester.ac.uk>, Philippe Rocca-Serra <proccaserra@googlemail.com>, Cartic Ramakrishnan <cartic@isi.edu>, Jodi Schneider <jodi.schneider@deri.org>, David Shotton <david.shotton@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, Kaitlin Thaney <k.thaney@digital-science.com>, Karin Verspoor <Karin.Verspoor@ucdenver.edu>, Lynette Hirschman <lynette@mitre.org>, Susanna-Assunta Sansone <sa.sansone@gmail.com>, Kees van Bochove <business@keesvanbochove.nl>, Katy Wolstencroft <katy@cs.man.ac.uk>, JunZhao Zhao <jun.zhao@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, "Taylor, Michael (ELS-OXF)" <Mi.Taylor@elsevier.com>
To: HCLS IG <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Dear Colleagues:

Please join us on Monday April 2, 2012, 10am EDT / 14:00 UTC, to hear Matt Gamble of the University of Manchester School of Computer Science, present on MIMV, the Minimum Information Model Vocabulary.  

Monday April 2, 2012, 10am EDT / 14:00 UTC

 Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Paris, France)
Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (London, UK)
Participant Access Code: 42572 ("HCLS2")
IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS2 use IRC direct link or (see W3C IRC page for details, or see Web IRC)
Mibbit quick start: Click on mibbit for instant IRC access
Duration: 1hr

Tim


The information in this e-mail is intended only for the person to whom it is
addressed. If you believe this e-mail was sent to you in error and the e-mail
contains patient information, please contact the Partners Compliance HelpLine at
http://www.partners.org/complianceline . If the e-mail was sent to you in error
but does not contain patient information, please contact the sender and properly
dispose of the e-mail.
Received on Monday, 2 April 2012 11:59:12 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:06 GMT