W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > October 2011

Re: HCLS SciDiscourse call tomorrow, October 31st: 10 am EST/3 pm CET !

From: David Shotton <david.shotton@zoo.ox.ac.uk>
Date: Mon, 31 Oct 2011 15:03:41 +0000
Message-ID: <4EAEB8CD.6030004@zoo.ox.ac.uk>
To: "Waard, Anita de A (ELS-AMS)" <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>
CC: Tim Clark <tim.clark@rcn.com>, HCLS IG <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, "scidiscourse@googlegroups.com" <scidiscourse@googlegroups.com>, Alberto Accomazzi <aaccomazzi@cfa.harvard.edu>, "Allen, Bradley P (ELS-SDG)" <B.Allen@elsevier.com>, Sophia Ananiadou <Sophia.Ananiadou@manchester.ac.uk>, Philip Bourne <bourne@sdsc.edu>, Gully Burns <gully@usc.edu>, "Daniel, Ronald (ELS-SDG)" <R.Daniel@elsevier.com>, Rahul Dave <rahuldave@gmail.com>, Alf Eaton <A.Eaton@nature.com>, Alexander Garcia Castro <alexgarciac@gmail.com>, Matthew Gamble <matthew.gamble@gmail.com>, Yolanda Gil <gil@isi.edu>, Alyssa Goodman <agoodman@cfa.harvard.edu>, Paul Groth <pgroth@gmail.com>, Tudor Groza <tudor.groza@deri.org>, "Hays, Ellen (ELS-BUR)" <E.Hays@elsevier.com>, Maryann Martone <maryann@ncmir.ucsd.edu>, David R Newman <drn05r@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, "Scerri, Antony (ELS-CAM)" <A.scerri@elsevier.com>, Jack Park <jackpark@gmail.com>, Silvio Peroni <speroni@cs.unibo.it>, Steve Pettifer <steve.pettifer@manchester.ac.uk>, Philippe Rocca-Serra <proccaserra@googlemail.com>, Cartic Ramakrishnan <cartic@isi.edu>, Jodi Schneider <jodi.schneider@deri.org>, Kaitlin Thaney <k.thaney@digital-science.com>, Karin Verspoor <Karin.Verspoor@ucdenver.edu>, Lynette Hirschman <lynette@mitre.org>, "sa.sansone@gmail.com" <sa.sansone@gmail.com>, Kees van Bochove <business@keesvanbochove.nl>, Katy Wolstencroft <katy@cs.man.ac.uk>, Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, "Taylor, Michael (ELS-OXF)" <Mi.Taylor@Elsevier.com>
Dear Anita and Tim,

I guess I missed you - could not get you by dialing in on 
+1.617.761.6200 five minutes ago - no-one on the call, and nothing on 
Mibbit.  Did not realize in time that US and UK out of synch on clock 
change.  Apologies.  Please note that for Use Case 2 is is Susanna 
SANSONE /and/ Philippe Rocca-Sera who are involved re ISA.

Kind regards,

David

On 30/10/2011 15:02, Waard, Anita de A (ELS-AMS) wrote:
> 3 pm CET

-- 

Dr David Shotton
Image Bioinformatics Research Group, Department of Zoology, University 
of Oxford
South Parks Road, Oxford OX1 3PS, UK.   Phone: +44 (0)1865-271193   
Skype: davidshotton
Received on Monday, 31 October 2011 15:04:19 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:04 GMT