W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > October 2011

Re: Reminder: BioRDF telcon today 11AM EDT / 5PM CET

From: M. Scott Marshall <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 24 Oct 2011 17:03:54 +0200
Message-ID: <CACHzV2M=AWzQ9+yMwDx=mvn=7JSCjXZaitRsEJ+fw9aUd1vwyg@mail.gmail.com>
To: Jim McCusker <james.mccusker@yale.edu>
Cc: HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Oops! Mea culpa!

Correcting now..

-Scott

On Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 5:01 PM, Jim McCusker <james.mccusker@yale.edu> wrote:
> I'm on. I note that the web page says Noon ET, though...
>
> Jim
>
> On Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 10:14 AM, M. Scott Marshall
> <mscottmarshall@gmail.com> wrote:
>> The details for today's BioRDF telcon are pasted below and can be
>> found at the URL:
>> http://www.w3.org/wiki/HCLSIG_BioRDF_Subgroup/Meetings/2011/10-24_Conference_Call
>>
>> Let's talk about next steps to finish the W3C note:
>> https://docs.google.com/document/d/1A5-3tOsifPWPpETBKU-ZA9d7O7wK_nBzTFUBEe-0Bzo/edit?authkey=CK-y8Y8C&hl=en_US&authkey=CK-y8Y8C
>>
>> Cheers,
>> Scott
>>
>> Conference Details
>>
>> Date of Call: Monday, October 24, 2011
>> Time of Call: 12:00 pm Eastern Time, 5 pm UK, 6 pm CET
>> Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
>> [Note: limited access to European dial in numbers below]
>> Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Nice, France)
>> Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (Bristol, UK)
>> Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
>> IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS (see W3C IRC page for
>> details, or see Web IRC), Quick Start: Use
>> http://www.mibbit.com/chat/?server=irc.w3.org:6665&channel=%23hcls for
>> IRC access.
>> Duration: ~1 hour
>> Convener: M. Scott Marshall
>> Scribe: TBD
>>
>> Agenda
>>
>> Microarray, Expression RDF: Proceeding with the W3C note - All
>> AOB
>>
>>
>
>
>
> --
> Jim McCusker
> Programmer Analyst
> Krauthammer Lab, Pathology Informatics
> Yale School of Medicine
> james.mccusker@yale.edu | (203) 785-6330
> http://krauthammerlab.med.yale.edu
>
> PhD Student
> Tetherless World Constellation
> Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
> mccusj@cs.rpi.edu
> http://tw.rpi.edu
>



-- 
M. Scott Marshall
http://staff.science.uva.nl/~marshall
Received on Monday, 24 October 2011 15:04:32 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:04 GMT