W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > October 2011

BioRDF telcon today (1 hour later) 12PM ET / 6PM CET

From: M. Scott Marshall <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 10 Oct 2011 13:59:55 +0200
Message-ID: <CACHzV2PL4LXm1pHCg+iOHrwpW5RCSdUnLa0Xd+SFCEji=jw67w@mail.gmail.com>
To: HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, expressionrdf@googlegroups.com
Here is the reminder for today's BioRDF call:
http://www.w3.org/wiki/HCLSIG_BioRDF_Subgroup/Meetings/2011/10-10_Conference_Call

NOTE: We are trying one hour later than usual to be sure that Lena can make
it.

Let's talk about next steps to finish the W3C note:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1A5-3tOsifPWPpETBKU-ZA9d7O7wK_nBzTFUBEe-0Bzo/edit?authkey=CK-y8Y8C&hl=en_US&authkey=CK-y8Y8C

A related publication from old friends at Yale "Analysis of Cancer Omics
Data in a Semantic Web Framework":
http://arxiv.org/PS_cache/arxiv/pdf/1012/1012.1648v1.pdf

Cheers,
Scott

-- 
M. Scott Marshall
http://staff.science.uva.nl/~marshall

Conference Details

   - Date of Call: Monday, October 10, 2011
   - Time of Call: 12:00 pm Eastern Time, 5 pm UK, 6 pm CET
   - Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)

[Note: limited access to European dial in numbers below]

   - Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Nice, France)
   - Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (Bristol, UK)
   - Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
   - IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS (see W3C IRC page for
   details, or see Web IRC), Quick Start: Use
   http://www.mibbit.com/chat/?server=irc.w3.org:6665&channel=%23hcls for
   IRC access.
   - Duration: ~1 hour
   - Convener: Scott Marshall
   - Scribe: TBD

[edit<http://www.w3.org/wiki/index.php?title=HCLSIG_BioRDF_Subgroup/Meetings/2011/10-10_Conference_Call&action=edit&section=2>
]Agenda

   - Microarray, Expression RDF: Proceeding with the W3C note - All
   - Integrating parts of JBI article into W3C note - Helena
   - AOB
Received on Monday, 10 October 2011 12:00:27 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:03 GMT