W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > November 2011

Reminder: BioRDF telcon Monday (*today*) at 11AM EDT (4PM UK, 5PM CET)

From: M. Scott Marshall <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 21 Nov 2011 11:46:09 +0100
Message-ID: <CACHzV2OKkwxDhbeAGTNTEFd4WUMEUU=EpA4K4OX3VukOXcnz4g@mail.gmail.com>
To: HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, expressionrdf@googlegroups.com
A reminder for the BioRDF teleconference today:
http://www.w3.org/wiki/HCLSIG_BioRDF_Subgroup/Meetings/2011/11-21_Conference_Call

Cheers,
Scott

Conference Details

Date of Call: Monday, November 21, 2011
Time of Call: 11:00 am Eastern Time, 4 pm UK, 5 pm CET
Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
[Note: limited access to European dial in numbers below]
Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Nice, France)
Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (Bristol, UK)
Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS (see W3C IRC page for
details, or see Web IRC), Quick Start: Use
http://www.mibbit.com/chat/?server=irc.w3.org:6665&channel=%23hcls for
IRC access.
Duration: ~1 hour
Convener: Scott Marshall
Scribe: TBD
Agenda

JBI article revision, what to integrate into W3C note - All
Microarray, Expression RDF: Proceeding with the W3C note - All
AOB
Received on Monday, 21 November 2011 10:46:48 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:04 GMT