W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > May 2011

RE: HCLS Sci Discourse: no call tomorrow

From: Waard, Anita de A (ELS-AMS) <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>
Date: Sun, 15 May 2011 15:45:44 +0200
Message-ID: <994C62F4D342094CB0A2A3431B8ED8500A9D5C8C@ELSAMSEXCP02VA.science.regn.net>
To: "Waard, Anita de A (ELS-AMS)" <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>, "Jodi Schneider" <jodi.schneider@deri.org>
Cc: "Michael Miller" <Michael.Miller@systemsbiology.org>, "M. Scott Marshall" <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>, "Alexander Garcia Castro" <alexgarciac@gmail.com>, "barend mons" <barend.mons@nbic.nl>, "Tim Clark" <tim_clark@harvard.edu>, "HCLS IG" <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, "Alberto Accomazzi" <aaccomazzi@cfa.harvard.edu>, "Sophia Ananiadou" <Sophia.Ananiadou@manchester.ac.uk>, "Philip Bourne" <bourne@sdsc.edu>, "Gully Burns" <gully@usc.edu>, "Daniel, Ronald (ELS-SDG)" <R.Daniel@elsevier.com>, "Rahul Dave" <rahuldave@gmail.com>, "Alf Eaton" <A.Eaton@nature.com>, "Matthew Gamble" <matthew.gamble@gmail.com>, "Yolanda Gil" <gil@isi.edu>, "Alyssa Goodman" <agoodman@cfa.harvard.edu>, "Paul Groth" <pgroth@gmail.com>, "Tudor Groza" <tudor.groza@deri.org>, "Hays, Ellen (ELS-BUR)" <E.Hays@elsevier.com>, "Maryann Martone" <maryann@ncmir.ucsd.edu>, "David R Newman" <drn05r@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, "Scerri, Antony (ELS-CAM)" <A.scerri@elsevier.com>, "Jack Park" <jackpark@gmail.com>, "Silvio Peroni" <speroni@cs.unibo.it>, "Steve Pettifer" <steve.pettifer@manchester.ac.uk>, "Philippe Rocca-Serra" <proccaserra@googlemail.com>, "Cartic Ramakrishnan" <cartic@isi.edu>, "RebholzSchuhmann" <d.rebholz.schuhmann@gmail.com>, "David Shotton" <david.shotton@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, "Kaitlin Thaney" <k.thaney@digital-science.com>, "Karin Verspoor" <Karin.Verspoor@ucdenver.edu>, "Lynette Hirschman" <lynette@mitre.org>, "Susanna-Assunta Sansone" <sa.sansone@gmail.com>, "Kees van Bochove" <business@keesvanbochove.nl>, "Katy Wolstencroft" <katy@cs.man.ac.uk>, "Jun Zhao" <jun.zhao@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, "Paul Groth" <pgroth@few.vu.nl>, "Marco Roos" <M.Roos1@uva.nl>
Apologies - too many of us turn out to be at different conferences tomorrow - the next call will (really!) be held Monday, May 23rd. 

Best, 

- Anita.  

Anita de Waard
Disruptive Technologies Director, Elsevier Labs
http://elsatglabs.com/labs/anita/
a.dewaard@elsevier.com
>>> Elsevier B.V. Registered Office: Radarweg 29, 1043 NX Amsterdam, The
>>> Netherlands, Registration No. 33156677 (The Netherlands)
>>> 
>>> 
> 

Elsevier B.V. Registered Office: Radarweg 29, 1043 NX Amsterdam, The Netherlands, Registration No. 33156677 (The Netherlands)


Elsevier B.V. Registered Office: Radarweg 29, 1043 NX Amsterdam, The Netherlands, Registration No. 33156677 (The Netherlands)

Received on Sunday, 15 May 2011 13:48:23 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:01 GMT