W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > July 2011

RE: Reminder: LODD telcon 11AM ET / 5PM CET Today

From: Claus Stie Kallesøe <CSH@lundbeck.com>
Date: Wed, 13 Jul 2011 18:02:46 +0200
To: "M. Scott Marshall" <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>, HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Message-ID: <B7DF51D48012FE4B9DE12B3C84FBE319D2B07CB5EB@EMEAEXMBX03.hlu.corp.lundbeck.com>
Ok, dont know what happened with Zakim?

But guess time is up so will close down

claus 

-----Original Message-----
From: M. Scott Marshall [mailto:mscottmarshall@gmail.com] 
Sent: Wednesday, July 13, 2011 4:32 PM
To: HCLS
Cc: Claus Stie Kallesøe
Subject: Reminder: LODD telcon 11AM ET / 5PM CET Today

Please use the following URL to join the screen share:
https://www206.livemeeting.com/cc/_XML/hlundbeck/join?id=QTNZG3&role=attend&pw=B:%7D5Sqz5N

See you in 1/2 hour.

-Scott

On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 9:19 AM, M. Scott Marshall <mscottmarshall@gmail.com> wrote:
> Here is a reminder for the Linked Open Drug Data telcon on Wed in 
> which Claus Stie Kallesøe will share some of his initial experiences 
> using Silk and D2R to create linked data.
> http://www.w3.org/wiki/HCLSIG/LODD/Meetings/2011-07-11_Conference_Call
>
> Conference Details
>
> Date of Call: Wednesday, July 11, 2011 Time of Call: 11:00 am Eastern 
> Time, 4 pm UK, 5 pm CET Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
> [Note: limited access to European dial in numbers below] Dial-In #: 
> +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Nice, France) Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (Bristol, 
> UK) Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS") IRC Channel: irc.w3.org 
> port 6665 channel #HCLS (see W3C IRC page for details, or see Web 
> IRC), Quick Start: Use 
> http://www.mibbit.com/chat/?server=irc.w3.org:6665&channel=%23hcls for 
> IRC access.
> Duration: ~1 hour
> Convener: M. Scott Marshall
> Scribe: TBD
>
> Agenda
>
> Please dial in to Zakim as normal for audio. Planning to use screen 
> sharing to see Claus's screen as he walks us through his experiences.
>
> Introductions
> Initial experiences with linked data, Silk, D2R - Claus Stie Kallesøe 
> (Lundbeck) Discussion of W3C note on RDF practices AOB
>
> --
> M. Scott Marshall, W3C HCLS IG co-chair, http://www.w3.org/blog/hcls 
> http://staff.science.uva.nl/~marshall
>
Received on Wednesday, 13 July 2011 16:05:19 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:02 GMT