W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > January 2011

U.S. holiday Mon Jan 17 - no HCLS Scientific Discourse call

From: Tim Clark <tim_clark@harvard.edu>
Date: Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:25:49 -0500
Message-Id: <F2B4DF1A-0C15-449E-BD09-83FD37147461@harvard.edu>
Cc: Paolo Ciccarese <paolo.ciccarese@gmail.com>, "M. Scott Marshall" <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>, "John F. Madden" <john.madden@duke.edu>, Alberto Accomazzi <aaccomazzi@cfa.harvard.edu>, Sophia Ananiadou <Sophia.Ananiadou@manchester.ac.uk>, Gully Burns <gully@usc.edu>, "Ronald (ELS-SDG) Daniel" <R.Daniel@elsevier.com>, Rahul Dave <rahuldave@gmail.com>, Anita de Waard <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>, Alf Eaton <A.Eaton@nature.com>, Alexander Garcia Castro <alexgarciac@gmail.com>, Alyssa Goodman <agoodman@cfa.harvard.edu>, Paul Groth <pgroth@gmail.com>, Tudor Groza <tudor.groza@deri.org>, ellen hays <E.Hays@elsevier.com>, Joanne Luciano <jluciano@cs.rpi.edu>, David R Newman <drn05r@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, "Antony (ELS-CAM) Scerri" <A.scerri@elsevier.com>, Jack Park <jackpark@gmail.com>, Silvio Peroni <speroni@cs.unibo.it>, Philippe Rocca-Serra <proccaserra@googlemail.com>, Jodi Schneider <jodi.schneider@deri.org>, David Shotton <david.shotton@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, Karin Verspoor <Karin.Verspoor@ucdenver.edu>, Lynette Hirschman <lynette@mitre.org>, Susanna-Assunta Sansone <sansone@ebi.ac.uk>, Kees van Bochove <business@keesvanbochove.nl>, Katy Wolstencroft <katy@cs.man.ac.uk>, Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@zoo.ox.ac.uk>
To: HCLS IG <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Due to the U.S. Holiday tomorrow, Monday, January 17 (Martin Luther King's birthday) - there will be no HCLS Scientific Discourse call.

I understand the ORB ontology work is progressing well, and that team should have something nice to report the following week.  We will resume Monday, January 24, at 10am EST / 3pm GMT.

Best

Tim
Received on Monday, 17 January 2011 01:27:24 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 14:52:45 UTC