W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > January 2011

next Scientific Discourse call Mon Jan 10, 2011 / 10am EST / 3pm GMT

From: Tim Clark <tim_clark@harvard.edu>
Date: Mon, 3 Jan 2011 09:13:59 -0500
Message-Id: <8ADC30D0-55E0-4AA5-B276-29584020D669@harvard.edu>
Cc: Paolo Ciccarese <paolo.ciccarese@gmail.com>, "M. Scott Marshall" <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>, Tim Clark <tim_clark@harvard.edu>, "John F. Madden" <john.madden@duke.edu>, Alberto Accomazzi <aaccomazzi@cfa.harvard.edu>, Sophia Ananiadou <Sophia.Ananiadou@manchester.ac.uk>, Gully Burns <gully@usc.edu>, "Ronald (ELS-SDG) Daniel" <R.Daniel@elsevier.com>, Rahul Dave <rahuldave@gmail.com>, Anita de Waard <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>, Alf Eaton <A.Eaton@nature.com>, Alyssa Goodman <agoodman@cfa.harvard.edu>, Paul Groth <pgroth@gmail.com>, Tudor Groza <tudor.groza@deri.org>, ellen hays <E.Hays@elsevier.com>, "Antony (ELS-CAM) Scerri" <A.scerri@elsevier.com>, Jack Park <jackpark@gmail.com>, Silvio Peroni <speroni@cs.unibo.it>, Philippe Rocca-Serra <proccaserra@googlemail.com>, David Shotton <david.shotton@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, Karin Verspoor <Karin.Verspoor@ucdenver.edu>, Lynette Hirschman <lynette@mitre.org>, Susanna-Assunta Sansone <sansone@ebi.ac.uk>, Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@zoo.ox.ac.uk>
To: HCLS IG <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Dear Colleagues,

The next Scientific Discourse concall is scheduled for Monday, January 10, 10am EST / 3pm GMT.  (There will be NO concall today.)  Contact information for January 10 appears at the end of this email.

At that time we will briefly review where we are in our work streams and discuss proposed plans for the coming year.  A strawman outline for discussion will be sent out at the end of this week to provide participants time for thoughtful review.  Please bring your best ideas to the call.  

Here is wishing you all, with your colleagues at work and family at home,  a happy and productive 2011!

Kind regards,

Tim

== Conference Details ==
* Date of Call: Monday, January 10, 2011
* Time of Call: 10:00 am Eastern Time, 3 pm UK, 5 pm CET
* Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
* Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Paris, France) 
* Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (London, UK) 
* Participant Access Code: 42572 ("HCLS2") 
* IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS2 use [http://www.mibbit.com/chat/?server=irc.w3.org:6665&channel=%23hcls2 IRC direct link] or (see [http://www.w3.org/Project/IRC/ W3C IRC page] for details, or see [http://cgi.w3.org/member-bin/irc/irc.cgi Web IRC]) 
* Mibbit quick start: Click on mibbit for instant IRC access
* Duration: ~1 hour
* Convener: Tim Clark
* Scribe: TBD
Received on Monday, 3 January 2011 14:14:37 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 14:52:45 UTC