W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > January 2011

Reminder: BioRDF telcon today at 11AM EDT (4PM UK, 5PM CET)

From: M. Scott Marshall <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 3 Jan 2011 11:14:40 +0100
Message-ID: <AANLkTimnevPP0VjTF01-6Urj+dG=za22aLOTtxmk3gwp@mail.gmail.com>
To: HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
This is a reminder that the next BioRDF telcon call will be held at
11AM EDT (4PM UK, 5PM CET) on Monday (details below).

http://esw.w3.org/HCLSIG_BioRDF_Subgroup/Meetings/2011/01-03_Conference_Call

Cheers,
Scott

== Conference Details ==
* Date of Call: Monday, January 3, 2011
* Time of Call: 11:00 am Eastern Time, 4 pm UK, 5 pm CET
* Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
[Note: limited access to European dial in numbers below]
* Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Nice, France)
* Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (Bristol, UK)
* Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
* IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS (see W3C IRC page
for details, or see Web IRC), Quick Start: Use
http://www.mibbit.com/chat/?server=irc.w3.org:6665&channel=%23hcls for
IRC access.
* Duration: ~1 hour
* Convener: M. Scott Marshall
* Scribe: TBD

== Participants ==

==Agenda==
* Introductions
* Plans, next article - All
* SWObjects mapping for microarray federation - Lena, Eric
* Tasks, [http://esw.w3.org/HCLSIG_BioRDF_Subgroup/QueryFederation2
TODO items (bottom of page)] - All

-- 
M. Scott Marshall, W3C HCLS IG co-chair, http://www.w3.org/blog/hcls
Leiden University Medical Center / University of Amsterdam
http://staff.science.uva.nl/~marshall
Received on Monday, 3 January 2011 10:15:13 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 14:52:45 UTC