W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > February 2011

Re: W3C HCLS concall 15:00 GMT / 10am EST / 7am PST Monday Feb 28 2011

From: Joanne Luciano (gmail) <jluciano@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:57:22 -0500
Cc: HCLS IG <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, Alberto Accomazzi <aaccomazzi@cfa.harvard.edu>, Sophia Ananiadou <Sophia.Ananiadou@manchester.ac.uk>, Philip Bourne <bourne@sdsc.edu>, Gully Burns <gully@usc.edu>, "Ronald (ELS-SDG) Daniel" <R.Daniel@elsevier.com>, Rahul Dave <rahuldave@gmail.com>, Anita DeWaard <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>, Alf Eaton <eaton.alf@gmail.com>, Alexander Garcia Castro <alexgarciac@gmail.com>, Matthew Gamble <matthew.gamble@gmail.com>, Yolanda Gil <gil@isi.edu>, Alyssa Goodman <agoodman@cfa.harvard.edu>, Paul Groth <pgroth@gmail.com>, Tudor Groza <tudor.groza@uq.edu.au>, ellen hays <E.Hays@elsevier.com>, Maryann Martone <maryann@ncmir.ucsd.edu>, David R Newman <drn05r@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, "Antony (ELS-CAM) Scerri" <A.scerri@elsevier.com>, Jack Park <jackpark@gmail.com>, Silvio Peroni <speroni@cs.unibo.it>, Steve Pettifer <steve.pettifer@manchester.ac.uk>, Philippe Rocca-Serra <proccaserra@googlemail.com>, Cartic Ramakrishnan <cartic@isi.edu>, RebholzSchuhmann <d.rebholz.schuhmann@gmail.com>, Andrey Rzhetsky <arzhetsk@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu>, Jodi Schneider <jodi.schneider@deri.org>, David Shotton <david.shotton@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, Kaitlin Thaney <k.thaney@digital-science.com>, Jessica Turner <jturner@mrn.org>, Karin Verspoor <Karin.Verspoor@ucdenver.edu>, Lynette Hirschman <lynette@mitre.org>, Susanna-Assunta Sansone <sa.sansone@gmail.com>, Kees van Bochove <business@keesvanbochove.nl>, Katy Wolstencroft <katy@cs.man.ac.uk>, Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@zoo.ox.ac.uk>
Message-Id: <D4DE8039-BCC1-4DFC-BE0D-6BD47B5436DC@gmail.com>
To: Tim Clark <tim_clark@harvard.edu>
Belated regrets.
I wasn't able to make it today because of a conflict.  I look forward to the notes.
Next week I' may not be on - may be in-transit to AMIA TBI
Joanne

On Feb 27, 2011, at 6:50 PM, Tim Clark wrote:

> This is a reminder that there will be a W3C HCLS concall on Monday Feb 28 2011, at 15:00 GMT / 10am EST / 7am PST 
> 
> Dial-in & IRC Information
> 
> Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
> Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Paris, France)
> Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (London, UK)
> Participant Access Code: 42572 ("HCLS2")
> IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS2 use IRC direct link or (see W3C IRC page for details, or see Web IRC)
> Mibbit quick start: Click on mibbit for instant IRC access
> Duration: 1hr
> 
Received on Monday, 28 February 2011 15:58:02 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:00 GMT