W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > February 2011

HCLS Scientific Discourse concall Mon 21 Feb 2011 CANCELLED

From: Tim Clark <tim_clark@harvard.edu>
Date: Sun, 20 Feb 2011 18:03:35 -0500
Message-Id: <2E72DE95-BA05-4F99-BBE1-9BB764C62553@harvard.edu>
Cc: Alberto Accomazzi <aaccomazzi@cfa.harvard.edu>, Sophia Ananiadou <Sophia.Ananiadou@manchester.ac.uk>, Philip Bourne <bourne@sdsc.edu>, Gully Burns <gully@usc.edu>, "Ronald (ELS-SDG) Daniel" <R.Daniel@elsevier.com>, Rahul Dave <rahuldave@gmail.com>, Anita DeWaard <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>, Alf Eaton <eaton.alf@gmail.com>, Alexander Garcia Castro <alexgarciac@gmail.com>, Matthew Gamble <matthew.gamble@gmail.com>, Yolanda Gil <gil@isi.edu>, Alyssa Goodman <agoodman@cfa.harvard.edu>, Paul Groth <pgroth@gmail.com>, Tudor Groza <tudor.groza@uq.edu.au>, ellen hays <E.Hays@elsevier.com>, Maryann Martone <maryann@ncmir.ucsd.edu>, David R Newman <drn05r@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, "Antony (ELS-CAM) Scerri" <A.scerri@elsevier.com>, Jack Park <jackpark@gmail.com>, Silvio Peroni <speroni@cs.unibo.it>, Steve Pettifer <steve.pettifer@manchester.ac.uk>, Philippe Rocca-Serra <proccaserra@googlemail.com>, Cartic Ramakrishnan <cartic@isi.edu>, RebholzSchuhmann <d.rebholz.schuhmann@gmail.com>, Andrey Rzhetsky <arzhetsk@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu>, Jodi Schneider <jodi.schneider@deri.org>, David Shotton <david.shotton@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, Kaitlin Thaney <k.thaney@digital-science.com>, Jessica Turner <jturner@mrn.org>, Karin Verspoor <Karin.Verspoor@ucdenver.edu>, Lynette Hirschman <lynette@mitre.org>, Susanna-Assunta Sansone <sa.sansone@gmail.com>, Kees van Bochove <business@keesvanbochove.nl>, Katy Wolstencroft <katy@cs.man.ac.uk>, Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@zoo.ox.ac.uk>
To: HCLS IG <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
There will be no HCLS Scientific Discourse concall on Mon 21 Feb 2011  due to a major US Holiday. 

Tim
Received on Sunday, 20 February 2011 23:04:12 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:00 GMT