W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > October 2010

Reminder: HCLS SCIENTIFIC DISCOURSE CONCALL, Mon 25 Oct 2010 @ 10am EDT / 3pm BST

From: Tim Clark <tim_clark@harvard.edu>
Date: Mon, 25 Oct 2010 08:41:19 +0100
Message-Id: <5FAF6369-72E2-40E5-90CA-CB910CC8D72F@harvard.edu>
Cc: Paolo Ciccarese <paolo.ciccarese@gmail.com>, "M. Scott Marshall" <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>, Tim Clark <tim_clark@harvard.edu>, "John F. Madden" <john.madden@duke.edu>, Alberto Accomazzi <aaccomazzi@cfa.harvard.edu>, Sophia Ananiadou <Sophia.Ananiadou@manchester.ac.uk>, Gully Burns <gully@usc.edu>, "Ronald (ELS-SDG) Daniel" <R.Daniel@elsevier.com>, Rahul Dave <rahuldave@gmail.com>, Anita de Waard <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>, Alf Eaton <A.Eaton@nature.com>, Alyssa Goodman <agoodman@cfa.harvard.edu>, Paul Groth <pgroth@gmail.com>, Tudor Groza <tudor.groza@deri.org>, ellen hays <E.Hays@elsevier.com>, "Antony (ELS-CAM) Scerri" <A.scerri@elsevier.com>, Jack Park <jackpark@gmail.com>, Silvio Peroni <speroni@cs.unibo.it>, David Shotton <david.shotton@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, Karin Verspoor <Karin.Verspoor@ucdenver.edu>, lynette@mitre.org, Susanna-Assunta Sansone <sansone@ebi.ac.uk>, Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@zoo.ox.ac.uk>
To: HCLS IG <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Dear Colleagues,

Today's HCLS Scientific Discourse concall will be devoted to an online demo of the Annotation Framework, update on the AO Annotation Ontology, and discussion of future directions of work and applications to align biomedical textminers and SemWeb communities.  

Best - 

Tim

Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA) 
* Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Paris, France) 
* Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (London, UK) 
* Participant Access Code: 42572 ("HCLS2") 
* IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS2 (see W3C IRC page for details, or see Web IRC) 
* Mibbit quick start: Click on mibbit for instant IRC access
* Duration: 1h
Meeting Link: http://esw.w3.org/HCLSIG/SWANSIOC/Meetings/2010-10-25_Conference_Call 
Received on Monday, 25 October 2010 07:42:12 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:00:59 GMT