W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > October 2010

reminder: No Scientific Discourse call today, 10/11/10 (U.S. Holiday)

From: Tim Clark <tim_clark@harvard.edu>
Date: Mon, 11 Oct 2010 08:21:35 -0400
Message-Id: <F5BAA78A-5E94-44D2-BE9A-5C7A0CEF3BE9@harvard.edu>
Cc: Alberto Accomazzi <aaccomazzi@cfa.harvard.edu>, Sophia Ananiadou <Sophia.Ananiadou@manchester.ac.uk>, Gully Burns <gully@usc.edu>, "Ronald (ELS-SDG) Daniel" <R.Daniel@elsevier.com>, Rahul Dave <rahuldave@gmail.com>, Anita de Waard <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>, Alf Eaton <A.Eaton@nature.com>, Paul Groth <pgroth@gmail.com>, Tudor Groza <tudor.groza@deri.org>, ellen hays <E.Hays@elsevier.com>, John.mcnaught@manchester.ac.uk, "Antony (ELS-CAM) Scerri" <A.scerri@elsevier.com>, Jack Park <jackpark@gmail.com>, Jodi Schneider <jodi.schneider@deri.org>, David Shotton <david.shotton@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, Karin Verspoor <Karin.Verspoor@ucdenver.edu>, lynette@mitre.org, Susanna-Assunta Sansone <sansone@ebi.ac.uk>, Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@zoo.ox.ac.uk>
To: HCLS IG <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Dear Colleagues:

This is to remind you that there is no HCLS Scientific Discourse call scheduled for today, 10/11/10, as it is a U.S. Holiday.  

Our next call is scheduled for Monday, 10/18/10, at 10am EDT, and will deal with SemWeb representation of Bibliographic Records & Citations.

Best

Tim
Received on Monday, 11 October 2010 12:22:09 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:00:59 GMT