W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > November 2010

Reminder: HCLS Scientific Discourse: Data+Experiment Ontology call Mon Nov 29, 10am EST

From: Tim Clark <tim_clark@harvard.edu>
Date: Sun, 28 Nov 2010 21:59:00 -0500
Message-Id: <B446D76B-F1D0-4932-89AB-C6854266756F@harvard.edu>
Cc: Paolo Ciccarese <paolo.ciccarese@gmail.com>, "M. Scott Marshall" <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>, Tim Clark <tim_clark@harvard.edu>, "John F. Madden" <john.madden@duke.edu>, Alberto Accomazzi <aaccomazzi@cfa.harvard.edu>, Sophia Ananiadou <Sophia.Ananiadou@manchester.ac.uk>, Gully Burns <gully@usc.edu>, "Ronald (ELS-SDG) Daniel" <R.Daniel@elsevier.com>, Rahul Dave <rahuldave@gmail.com>, Anita de Waard <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>, Alf Eaton <A.Eaton@nature.com>, Alexander Garcia Castro <alexgarciac@gmail.com>, Alyssa Goodman <agoodman@cfa.harvard.edu>, Paul Groth <pgroth@gmail.com>, Tudor Groza <tudor.groza@deri.org>, ellen hays <E.Hays@elsevier.com>, Joanne Luciano <jluciano@cs.rpi.edu>, David R Newman <drn05r@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, "Antony (ELS-CAM) Scerri" <A.scerri@elsevier.com>, Jack Park <jackpark@gmail.com>, Silvio Peroni <speroni@cs.unibo.it>, Philippe Rocca-Serra <proccaserra@googlemail.com>, Jodi Schneider <jodi.schneider@deri.org>, David Shotton <david.shotton@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, Karin Verspoor <Karin.Verspoor@ucdenver.edu>, Lynette Hirschman <lynette@mitre.org>, Susanna-Assunta Sansone <sansone@ebi.ac.uk>, Kees van Bochove <business@keesvanbochove.nl>, Katy Wolstencroft <katy@cs.man.ac.uk>, Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@zoo.ox.ac.uk>
To: HCLS IG <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Dear Colleagues,

This is a reminder of tomorrow's upcoming HCLS Scientific Discourse: Data+Experiment (DEXI) call scheduled for 

Mon Nov 29, 10am EST / 3pm GMT

Dial-in & IRC Information
Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Paris, France)
Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (London, UK)
Participant Access Code: 42572 ("HCLS2")
IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS2 use IRC direct link or (see W3C IRC page for details, or see Web IRC)
Mibbit quick start: Click on mibbit for instant IRC access
Task Coordinator: Sudeshna Das
Duration: 1hr
Agenda

Use cases for other biomedical repositories (Kees van Bochove)
ISA-tab to RDF conversion (Philippe Rocca-Serra)
RDF from PDExpression Drupal database (Sudeshna Das)

For followers of the Rhetorical Document thread, PLEASE NOTE that the DEXI thread has a large overlap with DRO, the medium grained rhetorical document structure model now in development on that thread. It would be useful if some of you involved with DRO alignment issues participate in tomorrow's call as well.  

Best


Tim
Received on Monday, 29 November 2010 02:59:36 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:00 GMT