W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > November 2010

Reminder: BioRDF telcon Nov. 29 at 11AM EDT (4PM UK, 5PM CET)

From: M. Scott Marshall <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, 27 Nov 2010 16:18:02 +0100
Message-ID: <AANLkTikj0A3UHW6jK2XTD93NpVNdW1p_E+sg0wR_iOOn@mail.gmail.com>
To: HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
This is a reminder that the next BioRDF telcon call will be held at
11AM EDT (4PM UK, 5PM CET) on Monday, Nov. 29 (see details below).

Adrien Coulet, recent visiting scholar to NCBO, will present about an
Alzheimer's
RDF resource: "A computational method for the extraction of
pharmacogenomic relationships from text".

http://esw.w3.org/HCLSIG_BioRDF_Subgroup/Meetings/2010/11-29_Conference_Call

Cheers,
Scott

== Conference Details ==
* Date of Call: Monday, November 29, 2010
* Time of Call: 11:00 am Eastern Time, 4 pm UK, 5 pm CET
* Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
[Note: limited access to European dial in numbers below]
* Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Nice, France)
* Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (Bristol, UK)
* Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
* IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS (see W3C IRC page
for details, or see Web IRC), Quick Start: Use
http://www.mibbit.com/chat/?server=irc.w3.org:6665&channel=%23hcls for
IRC access.
* Duration: ~1 hour
* Convener: M. Scott Marshall
* Scribe: TBD

== Participants ==

==Agenda==
* Introductions
* [http://esw.w3.org/File:29112010AdrienCoulet.PDF Presentation
Alzheimer's RDF resource] Adrien Coulet
* Federation issues: SWObjects to NCBO, vocabularies

-- 
M. Scott Marshall, W3C HCLS IG co-chair, http://www.w3.org/blog/hcls
Leiden University Medical Center / University of Amsterdam
http://staff.science.uva.nl/~marshall
Received on Saturday, 27 November 2010 15:18:37 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:00 GMT