W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > November 2010

Reminder: BioRDF telcon on Monday Nov. 8 at 11AM EDT (4PM UK, 5PM CET)

From: M. Scott Marshall <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 4 Nov 2010 23:28:25 +0100
Message-ID: <AANLkTikc-wYuAcwYvzpKAjnwKAe-w-7kW4J8YdLzCh5R@mail.gmail.com>
To: HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
This is a reminder that the next BioRDF telcon call will be held at
11AM EDT (4PM UK, 5PM CET) on Monday, Nov. 8 (see details below).
Dietrich Rebholz and Christoph Grabmuller of the Rebholz Group at EBI
will be present to talk to us about RDF representations of microarray
studies, and more.
http://esw.w3.org/HCLSIG_BioRDF_Subgroup/Meetings/2010/11-08_Conference_Call

Cheers,
Scott

== Conference Details ==
* Date of Call: Monday, November 8, 2010
* Time of Call: 11:00 am Eastern Time (4pm UK, 5 pm CET)
* Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
* Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Nice, France)
* Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (Bristol, UK)
* Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
* IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS (see W3C IRC page for
details, or see Web IRC), Quick Start: Use
http://www.mibbit.com/chat/?server=irc.w3.org:6665&channel=%23hcls for
IRC access.
* Duration: ~1 hour
* Convener: M. Scott Marshall
* Scribe: to-be-determined

==Agenda==
* Microarray RDF in Pistoia SESL project - Dietrich Rebholz, Christoph
Grabmuller
* Questions and Discussion - All
Received on Thursday, 4 November 2010 22:28:59 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:00 GMT