W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > November 2010

Re: Reminder: HCLS Scientific Discourse ConCall today, Monday Nov 1: Ontology of Data, Experiments and Discourse

From: Joanne Luciano (gmail) <jluciano@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 1 Nov 2010 10:52:45 -0400
Cc: HCLS IG <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, Paolo Ciccarese <paolo.ciccarese@gmail.com>, "M. Scott Marshall" <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>, "John F. Madden" <john.madden@duke.edu>, Alberto Accomazzi <aaccomazzi@cfa.harvard.edu>, Sophia Ananiadou <Sophia.Ananiadou@manchester.ac.uk>, Gully Burns <gully@usc.edu>, "Ronald (ELS-SDG) Daniel" <R.Daniel@elsevier.com>, Rahul Dave <rahuldave@gmail.com>, Anita de Waard <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>, Alf Eaton <A.Eaton@nature.com>, Alyssa Goodman <agoodman@cfa.harvard.edu>, Paul Groth <pgroth@gmail.com>, Tudor Groza <tudor.groza@deri.org>, ellen hays <E.Hays@elsevier.com>, "Antony (ELS-CAM) Scerri" <A.scerri@elsevier.com>, Jack Park <jackpark@gmail.com>, Silvio Peroni <speroni@cs.unibo.it>, Philippe Rocca-Serra <proccaserra@googlemail.com>, David Shotton <david.shotton@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, Karin Verspoor <Karin.Verspoor@ucdenver.edu>, lynette@mitre.org, Susanna-Assunta Sansone <sansone@ebi.ac.uk>, Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@zoo.ox.ac.uk>
Message-Id: <02DA5EA8-3F29-4744-A60B-34E3C05F2941@gmail.com>
To: Tim Clark <tim_clark@harvard.edu>
Hi,
Sorry I can't be there today.
I didn't know until about 1 AM this morning.
Joanne

On Nov 1, 2010, at 6:12 AM, Tim Clark wrote:

> Reminder: HCLS Scientific Discourse ConCall today, Monday Nov 1:   
> Ontology of Data, Experiments and Discourse
>
> At today's SciDisc concall  Sudeshna Das will present some very  
> interesting work on integrating the SWAN, myExperiment, and OBI  
> ontologies, as well as a work package designed to  integrate this  
> model with the ISA-TAB framework developed at EBI and Oxford by  
> Susanna Sansone and her collaborators.
>
> Link to call info: http://esw.w3.org/HCLSIG/SWANSIOC/Meetings/2010-11-01_Conference_Call
>
> Link to subtask description: http://esw.w3.org/HCLSIG/SWANSIOC/Actions/SWANmyExpArray
>
>
> ==== Dial-in & IRC Information ====
>
> * Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
> * Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Paris, France)
> * Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (London, UK)
> * Participant Access Code: 42572 ("HCLS2")
> * IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS2 use [http://www.mibbit.com/chat/?server=irc.w3.org:6665&channel=%23hcls2 
>  IRC direct link] or (see [http://www.w3.org/Project/IRC/ W3C IRC  
> page] for details, or see [http://cgi.w3.org/member-bin/irc/irc.cgi  
> Web IRC])
> * Mibbit quick start: Click on mibbit for instant IRC access
> * Duration: 1hr
>
> Best
>
> Tim
>
>
>
Received on Monday, 1 November 2010 14:53:25 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:00 GMT