W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > January 2010

Sci Discourse Call Friday 29 Jan 2010 11am-12 noon EST (w/Rhetorical Structure Group)

From: Tim Clark <twclark@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu>
Date: Thu, 28 Jan 2010 10:12:37 -0700
Message-Id: <7F9CA95D-3E87-47BF-B373-5F3B7AB34C69@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu>
Cc: "Anita de A (ELS-AMS) Waard" <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>, Annamaria Carusi <annamaria.carusi@oerc.ox.ac.uk>, Paolo Ciccarese <paolo.ciccarese@gmail.com>, Tudor Groza <tudor.groza@deri.org>, Alexandre Passant <alexandre.passant@deri.org>, Jodi Schneider <jodi.schneider@deri.org>, "Gutfreund, Keith (ELS-BUR)" <K.Gutfreund@elsevier.com>, "Taylor, Michael (ELS-OXF)" <Mi.Taylor@elsevier.com>, Susie Stephens <susie.stephens@gmail.com>, Stephane Corlosquet <scorlosquet@gmail.com>, David Shotton <david.shotton@zoo.ox.ac.uk>
To: HCLS IG <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
This call will incorporate the Rhetorical Structure Group call. 

Date of Call: Friday Jan 29, 2009
Time of Call: 11:00am Eastern Time
Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
Dial-In #: +33.4.89.06.34.99 (Nice, France)
Dial-In #: +44.117.370.6152 (Bristol, UK)
Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS (see W3C IRC page for details, or see Web IRC)
Duration: ~1 hour
Convener: Tim Clark
Reports: 
Anita De Waard /Tudor Groza: Rhetorical Structure Group, 
and if time permits, also
David Shotton / Paolo Ciccarese: SWAN+CITO Alignment
Scribe: Scott
Received on Thursday, 28 January 2010 17:13:25 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 14:52:42 UTC