W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > January 2010

LODD Telcon

From: Susie Stephens <susie.stephens@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 18 Jan 2010 20:22:14 -0500
Message-ID: <fcc499201001181722y55134fecsba70235ed492f552@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-semweb-lifesci hcls <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Here's the reminder for Wednesday's LODD telcon.

Susie


== Conference Details == * Date of Call: Wednesday January 20, 2010 * Time
of Call: 11:00am Eastern Daylight Time (EDT), 16:00 British Summer Time
(BST), 17:00 Central European Time (CET) * Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200
(Cambridge, MA) * Dial-In #: +33.4.89.06.34.99 (Nice, France) * Dial-In #:
+44.117.370.6152 (Bristol, UK) * Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS"). *
IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS * Duration: ~1h * Convener:
Susie == Agenda == * Open data follow up - all * Data update - Anja, Jun,
Matthias, Egon * TCM special issue - Matthias, Jun * Bio-Ontologies SIG -
Susie * ACS, AMIA - Egon, Richard * AOB
Received on Tuesday, 19 January 2010 01:22:47 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 14:52:42 UTC