W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > December 2010

Reminder: HCLS Scientific Discourse concall Mon Dec 20, 10am EST

From: Tim Clark <tim_clark@harvard.edu>
Date: Mon, 20 Dec 2010 07:33:23 -0500
Cc: Paolo Ciccarese <paolo.ciccarese@gmail.com>, "M. Scott Marshall" <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>, "John F. Madden" <john.madden@duke.edu>, Alberto Accomazzi <aaccomazzi@cfa.harvard.edu>, Sophia Ananiadou <Sophia.Ananiadou@manchester.ac.uk>, Gully Burns <gully@usc.edu>, "Ronald (ELS-SDG) Daniel" <R.Daniel@elsevier.com>, Rahul Dave <rahuldave@gmail.com>, Anita de Waard <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>, Alf Eaton <A.Eaton@nature.com>, Alexander Garcia Castro <alexgarciac@gmail.com>, Alyssa Goodman <agoodman@cfa.harvard.edu>, Paul Groth <pgroth@gmail.com>, Tudor Groza <tudor.groza@deri.org>, ellen hays <E.Hays@elsevier.com>, Joanne Luciano <jluciano@cs.rpi.edu>, David R Newman <drn05r@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, "Antony (ELS-CAM) Scerri" <A.scerri@elsevier.com>, Jack Park <jackpark@gmail.com>, Silvio Peroni <speroni@cs.unibo.it>, Philippe Rocca-Serra <proccaserra@googlemail.com>, Jodi Schneider <jodi.schneider@deri.org>, David Shotton <david.shotton@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, Karin Verspoor <Karin.Verspoor@ucdenver.edu>, Lynette Hirschman <lynette@mitre.org>, Susanna-Assunta Sansone <sansone@ebi.ac.uk>, Kees van Bochove <business@keesvanbochove.nl>, Katy Wolstencroft <katy@cs.man.ac.uk>, Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@zoo.ox.ac.uk>
Message-Id: <5AB24CC2-AE0E-4ED7-9ABA-218F155F26D2@harvard.edu>
To: HCLS IG <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Dial-in & IRC Information
Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Paris, France)
Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (London, UK)
Participant Access Code: 42572 ("HCLS2")
IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS2 use IRC direct link or (see W3C IRC page for details, or see Web IRC)
Mibbit quick start: Click on mibbit for instant IRC access
Task Coordinator: Sudeshna Das
Duration: 1hr
Agenda

Review status of ontology alignment: DEXI, ORB, AO, CiTO+SWAN, etc. 

AOB
Received on Monday, 20 December 2010 12:33:59 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:00 GMT