W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > August 2010

Re: BioRDF Telcon

From: Kei Cheung <kei.cheung@yale.edu>
Date: Sat, 31 Jul 2010 21:31:51 -0400
Message-ID: <4C54CE87.5090603@yale.edu>
To: "M. Scott Marshall" <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
CC: HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Thanks for correcting that, Scott. I'm still not quite out of my Asian 
time zone. :-)

-Kei

is M. Scott Marshall wrote:

> Hi Kei,
>
> I think that 11AM EDT = 5PM CET.
>
> Cheers,
> Scott
>
>> On Jul 31, 2010 8:26 AM, "Kei Cheung" <kei.cheung@yale.edu 
>> <mailto:kei.cheung@yale.edu>> wrote:
>>
>> This is a reminder that the next BioRDF telcon call will be held at 
>> 11  am EDT (4 pm CET) on Monday, August 2 (see details below).
>>
>> Cheers,
>>
>> -Kei
>>
>> == Conference Details ==
>> * Date of Call: Monday, August 2, 2010
>> * Time of Call: 11:00 am Eastern Time (4 pm CET)
>> * Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
>> * Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Nice, France)
>> * Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (Bristol, UK)
>> * Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
>> * IRC Channel: irc.w3.org <http://irc.w3.org> port 6665 channel #HCLS 
>> (see W3C IRC page for
>> details, or see Web IRC), Quick Start: Use
>> http://www.mibbit.com/chat/?server=irc.w3.org:6665&channel=%23hcls 
>> <http://www.mibbit.com/chat/?server=irc.w3.org:6665&channel=%23hcls> for
>> IRC access.
>> * Duration: ~1 hour
>> * Frequency: bi-weekly
>> * Convener: Kei
>> * Scribe: to-be-determined
>>
>> ==Agenda==
>> * Introduction (Kei)
>> * Gene list RDF representation (Lena, Satya, Michael, Jun, and Scott)
>> * Publication opportunities (e.g., ISWC'10: 
>> http://wiki.knoesis.org/index.php/SWPM-2010)
>>
Received on Sunday, 1 August 2010 01:32:25 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:00:59 GMT