W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > May 2009

Re: LODD Telcon -- meeting minutes

From: Matthias Samwald <samwald@gmx.at>
Date: Wed, 27 May 2009 18:11:29 +0200
Message-ID: <C2FDC6F062CD4CC2A7D2122E8B4ED0E6@ms>
To: <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Cc: "Susie Stephens" <susie.stephens@gmail.com>
The meeting minutes of the LODD Telcon are now available at
http://www.w3.org/2009/05/27-hcls-minutes.html

Cheers,
Matthias Samwald



From: Susie Stephens 
Sent: Tuesday, May 26, 2009 8:20 PM
To: public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org 
Subject: LODD Telcon


Here's the reminder for tomorrow's LODD telcon 


Cheers,


Susie


== Conference Details == * Date of Call: Wednesday May 27, 2009 * Time of Call: 11:00am Eastern Daylight Time (EDT), 16:00 British Summer Time (BST), 17:00 Central European Time (CET) * Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA) * Dial-In #: +33.4.89.06.34.99 (Nice, France) * Dial-In #: +44.117.370.6152 (Bristol, UK) * Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS"). * IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS * Duration: ~1h * Convener: Susie == Agenda == * Progress on converting data sets - All * Progress on use case - All * iTriplification Challenge - All * AOB 
Received on Wednesday, 27 May 2009 16:12:04 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:00:55 GMT