W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > May 2009

LODD Telcon

From: Susie Stephens <susie.stephens@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 26 May 2009 14:20:34 -0400
Message-ID: <fcc499200905261120t7521c1b7r8164d1020d85e697@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org
Here's the reminder for tomorrow's LODD telcon
Cheers,

Susie

== Conference Details == * Date of Call: Wednesday May 27, 2009 * Time of
Call: 11:00am Eastern Daylight Time (EDT), 16:00 British Summer Time (BST),
17:00 Central European Time (CET) * Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge,
MA) * Dial-In #: +33.4.89.06.34.99 (Nice, France) * Dial-In #:
+44.117.370.6152 (Bristol, UK) * Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS"). *
IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS * Duration: ~1h * Convener:
Susie == Agenda == * Progress on converting data sets - All * Progress on
use case - All * iTriplification Challenge - All * AOB
Received on Tuesday, 26 May 2009 18:21:13 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:00:55 GMT