W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > June 2009

[Fwd: Updated Call for participation in eScience09, please distribute]

From: Marco Roos <M.Roos1@uva.nl>
Date: Wed, 10 Jun 2009 14:31:10 +0200
Message-ID: <4A2FA78E.2080403@uva.nl>
To: gvlam developers <gvlam-dev@lists.vl-e.nl>, e-Science for nbic team <escience4nbic-team@lists.vl-e.nl>, W3C HCLSIG hcls <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, BioAssist Users <Bioassist-users@nbic.nl>
CC: Gokhan Ertaylan <G.Ertaylan@uva.nl>, Erik van Mulligen <mulligen@gmail.com>, Martijn Schuemie <M.Schuemie@ErasmusMC.nl>, Ilkay Altintas <altintas@sdsc.edu>, "mygrid@listserv.manchester.ac.uk" <mygrid@listserv.manchester.ac.uk>
Received on Wednesday, 10 June 2009 12:31:49 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:00:55 GMT