W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > April 2009

Re: BMC-SWAT4LS notification

From: Kei Cheung <kei.cheung@yale.edu>
Date: Tue, 28 Apr 2009 09:53:47 -0400
To: Adrian Paschke <adrian.paschke@gmx.de>, "M. Scott Marshall" <marshall@science.uva.nl>, Rob Frost <frost@vectorc.com>, Matthias Samwald <samwald@gmx.at>, Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org>, Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@zoo.ox.ac.uk>
Cc: HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Message-id: <49F70A6B.2010205@yale.edu>
Good news -- our paper was accepted for publication in the BMC 
Bioinformatics Supplement (SWAT4LS).

Cheers,

-Kei

BMC-SWAT4LS wrote:
> Dear Authors,
>
> We are very pleased to inform you that your manuscript has been accepted for publication in BMC Bioinformatics Supplement dedicated to the SWAT4LS Workshop.
>
> The Camera Ready version of your paper must now be prepared according
> to BMC Bioinformatics instructions.
>
> The submission deadline for camera-ready copies and copyright forms is: 20th May 2009
>
> This is a hard deadline with BMC Bioinformatics which we cannot extend further. Please make sure that you submit your final manuscript and copyright form by then and that you paid the BMC publication fees of 700 British Pound by then.
>
> Further details about the submission to BMC Bioinformatics and instructions for the payment of the publication fee will be sent to you later in a separate email.
>
> Please, address carefully all comments of the reviewers and submit a short summary how you addressed them in your final submission. Please, check your paper once again for all typos and for English. Consider having the paper read by a native English speaking person.
>
>
> Best regards,
>
> Adrian Paschke
>
> (on behalf of editors of the BMC Bioinformatics Supplement devoted to the SWAT4LS workshop)
>
>
> ---------------------------------------------
>
> Paper: 18
> Title: A Journey to Semantic Web Query Federation in Life Sciences
>
>
>   
Received on Tuesday, 28 April 2009 13:54:32 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 14:52:39 UTC