W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > October 2008

HCLS Telcon

From: Susie M Stephens <STEPHENS_SUSIE_M@LILLY.COM>
Date: Tue, 14 Oct 2008 12:52:41 -0400
To: public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org
Message-ID: <OF35040D80.9ED45CE0-ON852574E2.005C6E46-852574E2.005CB6FB@EliLilly.lilly.com>


Here's the reminder for Thursday's HCLS Telcon.
http://esw.w3.org/topic/HCLSIG

Cheers,

Susie


== Conference Details ==
 * Date of Call: Thursday October 16, 2008
 * Time of Call: 11:00am (EDT), 16:00 (GMT), 17:00 (CET)
 * Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
 * Dial-In #: +33.4.89.06.34.99 (Nice, France)
 * Dial-In #: +44.117.370.6152 (Bristol, UK)
 * Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS").
 * IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS
 * Duration: ~1h
 * Convener: Chime, Scott, Susie

== Agenda ==
 * News Updates on BioRDF, Clinical Decision Support, COI, LODD, Scientific
Discourse, Terminology - All
 * F2F Agenda Update - Susie
 * High Level Pharmaceutical & Health care Ontologies - Susie & Chime
 * Outreach Updates - Susie
 * AOB
Received on Tuesday, 14 October 2008 16:53:24 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:00:53 GMT