W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > October 2008

Journal of BioInformatics Special Issue on Semantic Biomedical Mashup officially published

From: Luciano, Joanne S. <jluciano@mitre.org>
Date: Wed, 1 Oct 2008 14:48:44 -0400
Message-ID: <7A713634B72C0847A9F13902BFCEBE39E72724@IMCSRV7.MITRE.ORG>
To: <bio-medical-data-list-subscribe-request@lists.mitre.org>, "ontology-list Ontology, Semantics, Knowledge Representation" <ontology-list@lists.mitre.org>, <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Cc: "Bernadette Toner" <btoner@genomeweb.com>, "Robert Stevens" <robert.stevens@manchester.ac.uk>, "Matthew Horridge" <matthew.horridge@cs.man.ac.uk>, "Jeremy Zucker" <zucker@research.dfci.harvard.edu>, "Andrea Splendiani" <andrea.splendiani@univ-rennes1.fr>, "Krotman, Allen S." <akrotman@mitre.org>, "Neal, Tom" <tneal@mitre.org>, "Stanford, Jean C." <jstanford@mitre.org>, "Palchaudhuri, Songeeta" <songeeta@mitre.org>, "Lynn Schriml" <lynn.schriml@gmail.com>, "Richard Burke Squires" <richard.squires@utsouthwestern.edu>, "Cohen, Kevin B." <kbcohen@mitre.org>, <richard.scheuermann@utsouthwestern.edu>, "Larry Hunter" <Larry.Hunter@UCHSC.edu>, "Clark, Cheryl" <cclark@mitre.org>, "Stoutenburg, Suzette" <suzette@mitre.org>, "York, Lou" <lyork@mitre.org>
FYI..  (sorry for cross-posts)

 

Just released... the special Issue of the Journal of Biomedical
Informatics: Semantic BioMed Mashup, Volume 41, Issue 5, October 2008.

Special Issue Editors: Kei-Hoi Cheung, Huajun Chen, Yimin Wang, Susie
Stephens, Joanne Luciano, Vipul Kashyap.  

 

http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/journal/15320464 

 

Joanne

 

 

Dr. Joanne S. Luciano

The MITRE Corporation

202 Burlington Road   MS K325

Bedford, MA 01730-1420

www.mitre.org <blocked::http://www.mitre.org/> 

Tel. +1 781-271-8261
Received on Wednesday, 1 October 2008 18:50:12 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:00:53 GMT