W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > January 2008

[COI] Clinical Observations Interoperability Telcon January 15 2008

From: Kashyap, Vipul <VKASHYAP1@PARTNERS.ORG>
Date: Sun, 13 Jan 2008 23:23:32 -0500
Message-ID: <DBA3C02EAD0DC14BBB667C345EE2D1240180D5D2@PHSXMB20.partners.org>
To: "Kashyap, Vipul" <VKASHYAP1@PARTNERS.ORG>, <public-hcls-dse@w3.org>, "public-semweb-lifesci hcls" <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, "Stanley Huff" <Stan.Huff@intermountainmail.org>, "Yan Heras" <Yan.Heras@intermountainmail.org>, "Oniki, Tom (GE Healthcare, consultant)" <Tom.Oniki@ge.com>, "Joey Coyle" <joey@xcoyle.com>, "Landen Bain" <lbain@topsailtech.com>, "Bron W. Kisler" <bkisler@earthlink.net>, "Rucker, Donald (MED US)" <donald.rucker@siemens.com>, "Bulusu, Vijay" <Vijay.Bulusu@pfizer.com>, <charles.hand@bms.com>, <Pathak.Jyotishman@mayo.edu>, "Allen, George O" <geoallen@iupui.edu>, <Robin.A.McEntire@gsk.com>, <john.madden@duke.edu>, <marcus.collins@novartis.com>, <akamauu@remedymd.com>, <cparker@remedymd.com>, "Chintan Patel" <chintan.patel@dbmi.columbia.edu>, "Valenzuela, Miguel" <miguel.valenzuela@roche.com>, "Dan Corwin" <dan@lexikos.com>, <fostel@niehs.nih.gov>, "Chute, Christopher G., M.D., Ph.D." <chute@mayo.edu>, "Parsa Mirhaji" <Parsa.Mirhaji@uth.tmc.edu>
Phone

+1 617 761 6200, conference 24668 ("BIONT")

IRC

 irc://irc.w3.org:6665/hcls

Browser-based IRC client

http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc <http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc> , 
OR
http://ircatwork.com <http://ircatwork.com/> ,
Server: irc.w3.org:6665
Channel: #hcls

 
Agenda:
 
1. Roll Call
2. Administrative Issues: Set up New COI mailing List - Eric P
3. Update on Mock Patient Data
 (Wiki page set up at:
http://esw.w3.org/topic/HCLS/ClinicalObservationsInteroperability/MockedUpPatien
tData
<http://esw.w3.org/topic/HCLS/ClinicalObservationsInteroperability/MockedUpPatie
ntData> )
4. Update on Identifying Modeling Constructs for Diabetes Data Requirements
http://esw.w3.org/topic/HCLS/ClinicalObservationsInteroperability/RIMRDFOWL?acti
on=AttachFile&do=get&target=ModelingConstructsForDiabetesData.xls
4. Data Requirements for Hypertension Study - George and Sudha
5. Feedback on Brainstorming Document - Vipul
http://esw.w3.org/topic/HCLS/ClinicalObservationsInteroperability?action=AttachF
ile&do=get&target=BrainstormingSlides.ppt
6. Resource Commitments for COI Project
http://esw.w3.org/topic/HCLS/ClinicalObservationsInteroperability/ResourceCommit
ments.html
7. IRB Approval Updates - Vipul, George, Jyoti, Tom, Rachel, Parsa
 
Please let me know if you have any other items you would like to discuss.
 
Thanks,
 
---Vipul

The information transmitted in this electronic communication is intended only
for the person or entity to whom it is addressed and may contain confidential
and/or privileged material. Any review, retransmission, dissemination or other
use of or taking of any action in reliance upon this information by persons or
entities other than the intended recipient is prohibited. If you received this
information in error, please contact the Compliance HelpLine at 800-856-1983 and
properly dispose of this information.
Received on Monday, 14 January 2008 04:23:50 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 14:52:34 UTC