W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > August 2008

Re: Towards a cyberinfrastructure for the biological sciences: progress, visions and challenges

From: Phillip Lord <phillip.lord@newcastle.ac.uk>
Date: Thu, 28 Aug 2008 17:06:17 +0100
To: Carole Goble <carole.goble@manchester.ac.uk>
Cc: Kei Cheung <kei.cheung@yale.edu>, Peter Ansell <ansell.peter@gmail.com>, Marco Roos <M.Roos1@uva.nl>, public-semweb-lifesci <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, mygrid@listserv.manchester.ac.uk, myexperiment-discuss@nongnu.org, Matthias Samwald <samwald@gmx.at>
Message-ID: <EMEW-k7RH6Hf589cfc5c489d357a23010247c2c2f36-877ia1ruo6.fsf@dinley.ncl.ac.uk>

>>>>> "Carole" == Carole Goble <carole.goble@manchester.ac.uk> writes:

  Carole> Phil

  Carole> er.... which bit of "I agree" with you don't you get? :-) :-)

  Carole> I agree with you! 

The bit after it:-)

We are in furious agreement anyway, which is the main thing. 

Phil
Received on Thursday, 28 August 2008 16:07:08 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:00:53 GMT