W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > October 2007

[BIONT-DSE][COI] Clinical Observations Interoperability Telcon October 23rd, Tuesday 11:00am - 12:00pm US EDT

From: Kashyap, Vipul <VKASHYAP1@PARTNERS.ORG>
Date: Wed, 17 Oct 2007 22:32:22 -0400
Message-ID: <DBA3C02EAD0DC14BBB667C345EE2D124010F0290@PHSXMB20.partners.org>
To: "public-semweb-lifesci hcls" <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, <public-hcls-dse@w3.org>
Cc: "Stanley Huff" <Stan.Huff@intermountainmail.org>, "Yan Heras" <Yan.Heras@intermountainmail.org>, "Oniki, Tom (GE Healthcare, consultant)" <Tom.Oniki@ge.com>, "Joey Coyle" <joey@xcoyle.com>, "Landen Bain" <lbain@topsailtech.com>, "Bron W. Kisler" <bkisler@earthlink.net>
Clinical Observations Interoperability Telcon

 

http://esw.w3.org/topic/HCLS/OntologyTaskForce/BIONTDSEDCM

 

Date and Time:

October 23rd  Tuesday 11:00am - 12:00pm EDT

 

Agenda

1.       New participants - Tom, Rachel, Bron Onboarding session: Alan

2.       Discuss DCM Models wrt Functional Requirements - Tom Oniki

3.       Feedback and refinement of F2F agenda.

4.       Discuss SDTM Models wrt Functional Requirements - Bo, Kirsten, Bron
Kissler, Rachel (time permitting)

5.       Discuss BRIDG Model wrt Functional Requirements - Alan, Vipul, Rachel
(time permitting)

 

Telcon Details:

 

Phone

+1 617 761 6200, conference 24668 ("BIONT")

IRC

irc://irc.w3.org:6665/hcls

Browser-based IRC client

http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc

 
Cheers,
 
---Vipul
 


The information transmitted in this electronic communication is intended only for the person or entity to whom it is addressed and may contain confidential and/or privileged material. Any review, retransmission, dissemination or other use of or taking of any action in reliance upon this information by persons or entities other than the intended recipient is prohibited. If you received this information in error, please contact the Compliance HelpLine at 800-856-1983 and properly dispose of this information.
Received on Thursday, 18 October 2007 02:32:42 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:00:50 GMT