W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > November 2007

[COI] Clinical Observations Interoperability Telcon November 27, Tuesday 11:00am - 12:00pm US EST

From: Kashyap, Vipul <VKASHYAP1@PARTNERS.ORG>
Date: Sun, 25 Nov 2007 23:18:51 -0500
Message-ID: <DBA3C02EAD0DC14BBB667C345EE2D1240180C994@PHSXMB20.partners.org>
To: <public-hcls-dse@w3.org>, "public-semweb-lifesci hcls" <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, "Stanley Huff" <Stan.Huff@intermountainmail.org>, "Yan Heras" <Yan.Heras@intermountainmail.org>, "Oniki, Tom (GE Healthcare, consultant)" <Tom.Oniki@ge.com>, "Joey Coyle" <joey@xcoyle.com>, "Landen Bain" <lbain@topsailtech.com>, "Bron W. Kisler" <bkisler@earthlink.net>, "Rucker, Donald (MED US)" <donald.rucker@siemens.com>, "Bulusu, Vijay" <Vijay.Bulusu@pfizer.com>, <charles.hand@bms.com>, <Pathak.Jyotishman@mayo.edu>, "Allen, George O" <geoallen@iupui.edu>, <Robin.A.McEntire@gsk.com>, <john.madden@duke.edu>, <marcus.collins@novartis.com>, <akamauu@remedymd.com>, <tnbhat@nist.gov>, <cparker@remedymd.com>, "Chintan Patel" <chintan.patel@dbmi.columbia.edu>, "Valenzuela, Miguel" <miguel.valenzuela@roche.com>, "Dan Corwin" <dan@lexikos.com>, <fostel@niehs.nih.gov>
Phone

+1 617 761 6200, conference 24668 ("BIONT")

IRC

 irc://irc.w3.org:6665/hcls

Browser-based IRC client

http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc, 
OR
http://ircatwork.com,
Server: irc.w3.org:6665
Channel: #hcls

 

Agenda

1.	
	Reminder:: Please sign up for mailing list -- Will stop posting to
individual e-mail addresses shortly!
2.	
	IRC sessions: Please share experiences with http://ircatwork.com
<http://ircatwork.com> 
3.	
	Updates on getting patient Data:
	Vipul, Tom, Jyoti, George/Sudha, Rachel
4.	
	Tom to give feedback on Detailed Clinical Models for Data Content
Requirements
5.	
	Vipul to give update on initial draft of Goals and Tasks
6.	George Allen to give feedback on Data Requirements 
7.	Feeback on resource commitments if available 
8.	Any other issues ...


The information transmitted in this electronic communication is intended only
for the person or entity to whom it is addressed and may contain confidential
and/or privileged material. Any review, retransmission, dissemination or other
use of or taking of any action in reliance upon this information by persons or
entities other than the intended recipient is prohibited. If you received this
information in error, please contact the Compliance HelpLine at 800-856-1983 and
properly dispose of this information.
Received on Monday, 26 November 2007 04:19:07 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:00:50 GMT