W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > November 2007

[COI] No Telcon this Tuesday --- due to AMIA

From: Kashyap, Vipul <VKASHYAP1@PARTNERS.ORG>
Date: Sun, 11 Nov 2007 08:39:53 -0500
Message-ID: <DBA3C02EAD0DC14BBB667C345EE2D124010F08AC@PHSXMB20.partners.org>
To: "public-semweb-lifesci hcls" <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, <public-hcls-dse@w3.org>
Cc: "Stanley Huff" <Stan.Huff@intermountainmail.org>, "Yan Heras" <Yan.Heras@intermountainmail.org>, "Oniki, Tom (GE Healthcare, consultant)" <Tom.Oniki@ge.com>, "Joey Coyle" <joey@xcoyle.com>, "Landen Bain" <lbain@topsailtech.com>, "Bron W. Kisler" <bkisler@earthlink.net>
There iwll be no COI Telcon this Tuesday as quite a few of us will be at AMIA.
We will reconvene next Tuesday at the same time. Hopefully, this will have given
us enought
time to digest the variuos points raised at the F2F and plan the next steps
A big thank you to all of those who came and participated. Look forward to a


	From: public-hcls-dse-request@w3.org
[mailto:public-hcls-dse-request@w3.org] On Behalf Of Kashyap, Vipul
	Sent: Tuesday, October 16, 2007 8:46 PM
	To: public-semweb-lifesci hcls; public-hcls-dse@w3.org
	Cc: Stanley Huff; Yan Heras; Oniki, Tom (GE Healthcare, consultant);
Joey Coyle; Landen Bain; Bron W. Kisler
	Subject: [BIONT-DSE][COI] Clinical Observations Interoperability Telcon
October 23rd, Tuesday 11:00am - 12:00pm US EDT


	Clinical Observations Interoperability Telcon




	Date and Time:

	October 23rd  Tuesday 11:00am - 12:00pm EDT



	1.       Semantic Web Related questions from Landen Bain, Bron Kissler
and Tom Oniki - Alan to post minutes and discuss feedback

	2.       Discuss DCM Models wrt Functional Requirements - Tom Oniki

	3.       Feedback and refinement of F2F agenda.

	4.       Discuss SDTM Models wrt Functional Requirements - Bo, Kirsten,
Bron Kissler, Rachel (time permitting)

	5.       Discuss BRIDG Model wrt Functional Requirements - Alan, Vipul,
Rachel (time permitting)


	Telcon Details:



+1 617 761 6200, conference 24668 ("BIONT")



Browser-based IRC client


	The information transmitted in this electronic communication is intended
only for the person or entity to whom it is addressed and may contain
confidential and/or privileged material. Any review, retransmission,
dissemination or other use of or taking of any action in reliance upon this
information by persons or entities other than the intended recipient is
prohibited. If you received this information in error, please contact the
Compliance HelpLine at 800-856-1983 and properly dispose of this information.
Received on Sunday, 11 November 2007 13:40:11 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 14:52:34 UTC