W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > December 2007

[COI] Clinical Observations Interoperability Telcon December 18, Presentation of HL7/ RIM by Dan Russler

From: Kashyap, Vipul <VKASHYAP1@PARTNERS.ORG>
Date: Fri, 14 Dec 2007 16:49:04 -0500
Message-ID: <DBA3C02EAD0DC14BBB667C345EE2D1240180CF45@PHSXMB20.partners.org>
To: <public-hcls-dse@w3.org>, "public-semweb-lifesci hcls" <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, "Stanley Huff" <Stan.Huff@intermountainmail.org>, "Yan Heras" <Yan.Heras@intermountainmail.org>, "Oniki, Tom (GE Healthcare, consultant)" <Tom.Oniki@ge.com>, "Joey Coyle" <joey@xcoyle.com>, "Landen Bain" <lbain@topsailtech.com>, "Bron W. Kisler" <bkisler@earthlink.net>, "Rucker, Donald (MED US)" <donald.rucker@siemens.com>, "Bulusu, Vijay" <Vijay.Bulusu@pfizer.com>, <charles.hand@bms.com>, <Pathak.Jyotishman@mayo.edu>, "Allen, George O" <geoallen@iupui.edu>, <Robin.A.McEntire@gsk.com>, <john.madden@duke.edu>, <marcus.collins@novartis.com>, <akamauu@remedymd.com>, <cparker@remedymd.com>, "Chintan Patel" <chintan.patel@dbmi.columbia.edu>, "Valenzuela, Miguel" <miguel.valenzuela@roche.com>, "Dan Corwin" <dan@lexikos.com>, <fostel@niehs.nih.gov>
The next Telcon will be held on December 18th, 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Phone

+1 617 761 6200, conference 24668 ("BIONT")

IRC

 irc://irc.w3.org:6665/hcls

Browser-based IRC client

http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc <http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc> , 
OR
http://ircatwork.com <http://ircatwork.com/> ,
Server: irc.w3.org:6665
Channel: #hcls

 
Agenda:
 
1. Roll Call
2. Quick Follow Up on Action Items
3. Tutorial Presentation:
    "The HL7/RIM from the perspective of the Semantic Web" - Dan Russler.
 
---Vipul

The information transmitted in this electronic communication is intended only
for the person or entity to whom it is addressed and may contain confidential
and/or privileged material. Any review, retransmission, dissemination or other
use of or taking of any action in reliance upon this information by persons or
entities other than the intended recipient is prohibited. If you received this
information in error, please contact the Compliance HelpLine at 800-856-1983 and
properly dispose of this information.
Received on Friday, 14 December 2007 21:49:26 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 14:52:34 UTC