W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-script-coord@w3.org > January to March 2013

Re: E4H and constructing DOMs

From: Garrett Smith <dhtmlkitchen@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, 9 Mar 2013 14:40:08 -0800
Message-ID: <CABZUbM0Z7NTbUTH5otCZ4St5k=g-7ijQ14JGZwu=yrSz7hX2pQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
Cc: Adam Barth <w3c@adambarth.com>, Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com>, Allen Wirfs-Brock <allen@wirfs-brock.com>, Jonas Sicking <jonas@sicking.cc>, Anne van Kesteren <annevk@annevk.nl>, Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>, Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>, Brendan Eich <brendan@secure.meer.net>, Ian Hickson <ian@hixie.ch>, "rafaelw@chromium.org" <rafaelw@chromium.org>, Alex Russell <slightlyoff@chromium.org>, "public-script-coord@w3.org" <public-script-coord@w3.org>, "Mark S. Miller" <erights@google.com>
I came upon this interesting E4H depiction and I'm pretty sure it can
be used to help defuse one of the problems at hand.
http://www.flickr.com/photos/dmathew1/3579687890/ (see caption)

On 3/9/13, Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org> wrote:
> On Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 8:58 AM, Adam Barth <w3c@adambarth.com> wrote:
>
>> (Consolidating replies again.)
>>
+1
-- 
Garrett
Twitter: @xkit
personx.tumblr.com
Received on Saturday, 9 March 2013 22:40:36 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 8 May 2013 19:30:09 UTC