W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-script-coord@w3.org > July to September 2009

Re: WebIDL: how to address the various audiences and constraints?

From: Arthur Barstow <Art.Barstow@nokia.com>
Date: Wed, 30 Sep 2009 08:27:35 -0400
Message-Id: <745BE295-57D6-4CD8-B706-4AA2CDD84074@nokia.com>
Cc: Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>, public-script-coord <public-script-coord@w3.org>, Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>, Mike Smith <mike@w3.org>, Charles McCathieNevile <chaals@opera.com>, Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>, Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>
To: ext Robin Berjon <robin@berjon.com>, Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
On Sep 30, 2009, at 8:16 AM, ext Robin Berjon wrote:

>> We should probably seek input from the Team on the actual rules on
>> this.
>
> Yup. Doug? Mike?

We had a related thread a few weeks ago and Ian Jacobs provided some  
input:

  [admin] Spec dependencies and advancing a spec
  http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webapps/2009JulSep/ 
0819.html

-Regards, Art Barstow
Received on Wednesday, 30 September 2009 12:29:21 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 8 May 2013 19:30:02 UTC