W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdfa-wg@w3.org > October 2011

Re: Telecon Agenda - October 13th 2011, 1400 UTC

From: Thomas Steiner <tomac@google.com>
Date: Wed, 12 Oct 2011 18:40:07 +0000
Message-ID: <CALgRrLniZkHxkfHjQpYQuTrosu=hDq1vmAZzPpRnEWNiR8dmyw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Cc: RDFa WG <public-rdfa-wg@w3.org>
Same here.

Tom

On Wed, Oct 12, 2011 at 18:31, Ivan Herman <ivan@w3.org> wrote:
>
> Regrets, I am at an RDF F2F meeting.
>
> Ivan
>
>
> On Wed, October 12, 2011 6:19 pm, Manu Sporny wrote:
>> Hi all,
>>
>> Here's the preliminary agenda for our telecon tomorrow. We have 3
>> technical issues left to discuss and then we'll publish the final
>> Working Draft before entering 3rd Last Call.
>>
>> If you have any additions or modifications to the agenda, please send
>> them to the mailing list or mention them on the telecon before we get
>> started.
>>
>> ==========
>> Thursday, October 13th 2011
>> Time: 1400 UTC, 7am San Francisco, 10am Boston, 3pm London
>> W3C Zakim bridge, telecon code: RDFA (7332)
>>    SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
>>    Phone US: +1.617.761.6200
>> irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#rdfa
>> Duration: 60 minutes
>> Scribe: Tom, Ted, Henri, Stéphane, Shane, Tom, Steven
>> ==========
>>
>> Agenda
>>
>> 1. ISSUE-111: Determine behavior when @inlist and @rev are used together
>>    http://www.w3.org/2010/02/rdfa/track/issues/111
>> 2. ISSUE-108: Refine/deprecate Link relations
>>    http://www.w3.org/2010/02/rdfa/track/issues/108
>> 3. First IRI in @typeof determines the vocabulary used
>>    http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-rdfa-wg/2011Oct/0016.html
>>
>> -- manu
>>
>> --
>> Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny)
>> Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
>> blog: Standardizing Payment Links - Why Online Tipping has Failed
>> http://manu.sporny.org/2011/payment-links/
>>
>>
>>
>
>
> --
> Ivan Herman, W3C Semantic Web Activity Lead
> URL: http://www.w3.org/People/Ivan/
> FOAF: http://www.ivan-herman.net/foaf.rdf
>
>



-- 
Thomas Steiner, Research Scientist, Google Inc.
http://blog.tomayac.com, http://twitter.com/tomayac
Received on Wednesday, 12 October 2011 18:41:01 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 04:55:18 GMT