W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdfa-wg@w3.org > January 2011

Re: REVISED Telecon Agenda - January 6th 2011, 1400 UTC

From: Nathan <nathan@webr3.org>
Date: Thu, 06 Jan 2011 14:58:13 +0000
Message-ID: <4D25D885.9070405@webr3.org>
To: RDFa WG <public-rdfa-wg@w3.org>
CC: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Likewise, Happy New Year, however I'm afraid I'll need to give it a miss 
today as I've just been called in for a meeting at the school which I 
can't re-arrange,

Best,

Nathan

Knud Hinnerk Möller wrote:
> Happy New Year to everyone!
> 
> However, I'm afraid I cannot be on the call today, as I'm still in transit.
> 
> Cheers,
> Knud
> 
> 
> On 4 Jan 2011, at 15:30, Manu Sporny wrote:
> 
>> Changes: Added Toby's XHTML Profile issue to the agenda.
>>
>> Hi all,
>>
>> Our first telecon of the year is scheduled for this coming Thursday.
>> Let's review the plan of action for the next three months, discuss the
>> XHTML Profile document that Toby has been working on, and then focus
>> on Last Call comment responses that require discussion. If you have any
>> changes or updates to the Agenda, please send them in before the telecon
>> or mention something during the beginning of the call.
>>
>> ==========
>> Thursday, January 6th 2010
>> Time: 1400 UTC, 7am San Francisco, 10am Boston, 3pm London
>> W3C Zakim bridge, telecon code: RDFA (7332)
>>   Phone US: +1.617.761.6200
>>   Phone UK: +44.203.318.0479
>>   Phone FR: +33.4.26.46.79.03
>> irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#rdfa
>> Duration: 60 minutes
>> Scribe: Benjamin, Nathan, Toby, Ivan, Steven, Mark, Nathan, Toby
>> ==========
>>
>> Agenda
>>
>> 1) Work Plan for 1st Quarter of 2011
>>   * http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-rdfa-wg/2011Jan/0001.html
>>
>> 2) Thoughts on RDF API and RDFa API Documents
>>   * http://www.w3.org/2010/02/rdfa/sources/rdf-api/
>>   * http://www.w3.org/2010/02/rdfa/sources/rdfa-api/
>>   * Is this the structure that we want?
>>
>> 3) XHTML Profile document changes/management
>>   * http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-rdfa-wg/2010Dec/0054.html
>>
>> 4) Last Call Comments Review and Discussion
>>   * http://www.w3.org/2010/02/rdfa/track/products/8
>>
>> -- manu
>>
>> -- 
>> Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny)
>> President/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
>> blog: Linked Data in JSON
>> http://digitalbazaar.com/2010/10/30/json-ld/
>>
>>
> 
> -------------------------------------------------
> Knud Möller, PhD
> +353 - 91 - 495086
> Smile Group: http://smile.deri.ie
> Digital Enterprise Research Institute
>   National University of Ireland, Galway
> Institiúid Taighde na Fiontraíochta Digití
>   Ollscoil na hÉireann, Gaillimh
> 
> 
> 
> 
> 
> 
Received on Thursday, 6 January 2011 15:00:34 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 04:55:08 GMT