W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdfa-wg@w3.org > November 2010

Re: Telecon Agenda - November 4th 2010, 1400 UTC

From: Knud Hinnerk Möller <knud.moeller@deri.org>
Date: Thu, 4 Nov 2010 13:37:57 +0000
Message-Id: <361CA24C-781A-4976-9A9E-A01317C10213@deri.org>
To: RDFa WG <public-rdfa-wg@w3.org>
... also, I give my "+1" for the publication of the XHTML+RDFa spec as a Last Call!

Knud

On 4 Nov 2010, at 13:10, Knud Hinnerk Möller wrote:

> Hi all,
> 
> the daylight saving changes have messed up my schedule, and now I have two meetings at the same time. I'm afraid I won't make it to the call today.
> 
> Damn you, daylight saving changes...
> 
> Knud
> 
> On 1 Nov 2010, at 15:52, Manu Sporny wrote:
> 
>> Hi all,
>> 
>> WARNING: Due to daylight savings changes, the call will be ONE HOUR
>> EARLIER for those in the EU timezones.
>> 
>> During the call this week, we will attempt to bring XHTML+RDFa 1.1 to
>> Last Call. There is a great deal of RDFa API discussion on the agenda as
>> well.
>> 
>> ==========
>> Thursday, November 4th 2010
>> Time: 1400 UTC, 7am San Francisco, 10am Boston, 2pm London
>> W3C Zakim bridge, telecon code: RDFA (7332)
>>  Phone US: +1.617.761.6200
>>  Phone UK: +44.203.318.0479
>>  Phone FR: +33.4.26.46.79.03
>> irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#rdfa
>> Duration: 60 minutes
>> Scribe: Mark, Ivan, Steven, Manu, Shane (in scribe-list order)
>> ==========
>> 
>> Agenda
>> 
>> 1) XHTML+RDFa Last Call
>>  * Any outstanding issues?
>>  * Target publication date?
>> 
>> 2) ISSUE-52: Lightweight DataStore aligned with ECMAScript
>>  http://www.w3.org/2010/02/rdfa/track/issues/52
>> 
>> 3) ISSUE-53: DataParser Upgrades
>>  http://www.w3.org/2010/02/rdfa/track/issues/53
>> 
>> 4) ISSUE-54: DataSerializer
>>  http://www.w3.org/2010/02/rdfa/track/issues/54
>> 
>> -- manu
>> 
>> -- 
>> Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny)
>> President/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
>> blog: Saving Journalism - The PaySwarm Developer API
>> http://digitalbazaar.com/2010/09/12/payswarm-api/
>> 
>> 
>> 
> 
> -------------------------------------------------
> Knud Möller, PhD
> +353 - 91 - 495086
> Smile Group: http://smile.deri.ie
> Digital Enterprise Research Institute
>  National University of Ireland, Galway
> Institiúid Taighde na Fiontraíochta Digití
>  Ollscoil na hÉireann, Gaillimh
> 
> 
> 
> 

-------------------------------------------------
Knud Möller, PhD
+353 - 91 - 495086
Smile Group: http://smile.deri.ie
Digital Enterprise Research Institute
  National University of Ireland, Galway
Institiúid Taighde na Fiontraíochta Digití
  Ollscoil na hÉireann, Gaillimh
Received on Thursday, 4 November 2010 13:38:34 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 04:55:08 GMT