W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-wg@w3.org > June 2011

Re: SPARQL/RDF WGs Coordination on Graph Terminology

From: David Wood <david@3roundstones.com>
Date: Fri, 17 Jun 2011 10:07:24 -0400
Cc: public-rdf-wg@w3.org
Message-Id: <F8092D91-EF58-48AF-A3E3-AB88A9106ECC@3roundstones.com>
To: Andy Seaborne <andy.seaborne@epimorphics.com>
On Jun 17, 2011, at 05:39, Andy Seaborne wrote:

>> I put on a Doodle poll for the next few Wednesdays:
>> 
>> http://www.doodle.com/iny935vc6n67vxpv
> 
> Currently, the date with the most votes is
> 
> Wednesday July 6
> 15:00 London, 16:00 Amsterdam, 10:00 Boston, 07:00 San Francisco
> 
> http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingtime.html?day=6&month=7&year=2011&p1=136&p2=16&p3=43&p4=224
> 
> There isn't going to be an ideal time but is this workable?

That works for me.  Thanks, Andy.

Regards,
Dave



> 
> 	Andy
> 
Received on Friday, 17 June 2011 14:07:53 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 16:25:44 GMT