W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-wg@w3.org > June 2011

Re: SPARQL/RDF WGs Coordination on Graph Terminology

From: Andy Seaborne <andy.seaborne@epimorphics.com>
Date: Fri, 17 Jun 2011 10:39:12 +0100
Message-ID: <4DFB20C0.8000007@epimorphics.com>
To: public-rdf-wg@w3.org
> I put on a Doodle poll for the next few Wednesdays:
>
> http://www.doodle.com/iny935vc6n67vxpv

Currently, the date with the most votes is

Wednesday July 6
15:00 London, 16:00 Amsterdam, 10:00 Boston, 07:00 San Francisco

http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingtime.html?day=6&month=7&year=2011&p1=136&p2=16&p3=43&p4=224

There isn't going to be an ideal time but is this workable?

	Andy
Received on Friday, 17 June 2011 09:39:52 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 16:25:44 GMT