W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-wg@w3.org > June 2011

Re: SPARQL/RDF WGs Coordination on Graph Terminology

From: Pierre-Antoine Champin <pierre-antoine.champin@liris.cnrs.fr>
Date: Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:36:48 +0200
Message-ID: <4DF7B850.4090604@liris.cnrs.fr>
To: Yves Raimond <yves.raimond@gmail.com>
CC: David Wood <david@3roundstones.com>, Lee Feigenbaum <lee@thefigtrees.net>, Gavin Carothers <gavin@topquadrant.com>, Guus Schreiber <guus.schreiber@vu.nl>, RDF WG <public-rdf-wg@w3.org>
On 06/14/2011 09:04 PM, Yves Raimond wrote:
> Hello!
> 
> Right after the RDF WG would probably suit me better, if we can keep
> it relatively short.

same for me

  pa

> 
> Best,
> Yves
> 
> On Mon, Jun 13, 2011 at 7:27 PM, David Wood <david@3roundstones.com> wrote:
>> Hi all,
>>
>> Lee suggested [1] that the RDF WG should look carefully at graph terminology being adopted by the SPARQL WG.  This message suggests a telecon among interested parties to align graph terminology between the working groups.
>>
>> We can meet directly before the RDF telecon time on Wednesdays at 10:00 US EST, or at another time if you care to suggest.
>>
>> Please note that this completes Guus' action [2], which I think should have been given to me.
>>
>> Regards,
>> Dave
>>
>> [1] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-rdf-wg/2011May/0192.html
>> [2] http://www.w3.org/2011/rdf-wg/track/actions/58
>>
>>
>>
Received on Tuesday, 14 June 2011 19:37:33 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 16:25:44 GMT