W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-in-xhtml-tf@w3.org > November 2008

Telecon Agenda, Thursday 6 November 2008, *1600* UTC

From: Ben Adida <ben@adida.net>
Date: Wed, 05 Nov 2008 22:55:18 -0800
Message-ID: <491294D6.8060109@adida.net>
To: RDFa <public-rdf-in-xhtml-tf@w3.org>


Hi folks,

Our telecon is in a few hours, 1600 UTC, which is basically back to our
usual time now that we're in sync again across the timezones (11am Boston).

-Ben

==========
Thursday, November 6th, 2008
1500 UTC, W3C Zakim bridge
tel:+1.617.761.6200 conference code RDFA
irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#rdfa
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribe: Zakim, pick a victim
==========

Agenda

1) Action Items
http://www.w3.org/2008/10/30-rdfa-minutes.html#ActionSummary

2) Ongoing maintenance of wiki/documentation

3) Recent & Upcoming Talks

4) Potential Improvements to RDFa

5) Additional thoughts on HTML4/5
Received on Thursday, 6 November 2008 06:55:56 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 6 November 2008 06:55:57 GMT