W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-in-xhtml-tf@w3.org > July 2007

Re: [RDFa] ISSUE-3: syntactic sugar for rdf:type

From: Mark Birbeck <mark.birbeck@x-port.net>
Date: Tue, 17 Jul 2007 14:15:52 +0100
Message-ID: <640dd5060707170615t1a1863edqa1e7bdae08f9424d@mail.gmail.com>
To: "Niklas Lindström" <lindstream@gmail.com>
Cc: "Ivan Herman" <ivan@w3.org>, "Diego Berrueta" <diego.berrueta@fundacionctic.org>, "Thomas Baker" <baker@sub.uni-goettingen.de>, "Hausenblas, Michael" <michael.hausenblas@joanneum.at>, "Ben Adida" <ben@adida.net>, RDFa <public-rdf-in-xhtml-tf@w3.org>, "SWD WG" <public-swd-wg@w3.org>

You have got some catching up to do...it was your suggestion! :)

On 17/07/07, Niklas Lindström <lindstream@gmail.com> wrote:
>
> I'm in the 'instanceof' crowd too. :)
>
> (Just back from a vacation, got some catching up to do.)
>
> Best regards,
> Niklas

-- 
  Mark Birbeck, formsPlayer

  mark.birbeck@x-port.net | +44 (0) 20 7689 9232
  http://www.formsPlayer.com | http://internet-apps.blogspot.com

  standards. innovation.
Received on Tuesday, 17 July 2007 13:16:19 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:15:08 GMT