W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-dawg@w3.org > October to December 2004

Re: 1st WD request for DAWG documement "SPARQL Query Language for RDF"

From: Matthieu Fuzellier <matthieu@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 12 Oct 2004 16:51:07 -0400
To: kendall@monkeyfist.com
Cc: Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org>, webreq@w3.org, Seaborne@w3.org, Andy <andy.seaborne@hp.com>, Dan Connolly <connolly@w3.org>, public-rdf-dawg@w3.org
Message-Id: <1097614266.2419.89.camel@localhost.localdomain>

On Tue, 2004-10-12 at 16:43, Kendall Clark wrote:
> On Tue, Oct 12, 2004 at 04:37:38PM -0400, Eric Prud'hommeaux wrote:
> 
> > Kendall, I had to make an edit decision that perhaps wasn't ideal.
> > - changed "Querying the Source of Triples" link from #d4.2.2 to #d4.2
> > there was no 4.2.2. Link text is "Querying the Source of Triples".
> 
> That's the right thing to link *to*, but the link text should be "Data
> Integration and Aggregation" -- can this still be fixed?
> 
> Kendall

Ok i do it.

Matt
-- 
Matthieu Fuzellier			http://www.w3.org/People/Matthieu/
W3C Webmaster	MIT/CSAIL		http://www.w3.org/
Voice: +1.617.258.8143			Fax: +1.617.258.5999
Received on Tuesday, 12 October 2004 20:51:10 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 16:15:21 GMT