W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-dawg@w3.org > October to December 2004

Re: 1st WD request for DAWG documement "SPARQL Query Language for RDF"

From: Kendall Clark <kendall@monkeyfist.com>
Date: Tue, 12 Oct 2004 16:43:48 -0400
To: "Eric Prud'hommeaux" <eric@w3.org>
Cc: Matthieu Fuzellier <matthieu@w3.org>, webreq@w3.org, Seaborne@w3.org, Andy <andy.seaborne@hp.com>, Kendall Clark <kendall@monkeyfist.com>, Dan Connolly <connolly@w3.org>, public-rdf-dawg@w3.org
Message-ID: <20041012204348.GA1791@monkeyfist.com>

On Tue, Oct 12, 2004 at 04:37:38PM -0400, Eric Prud'hommeaux wrote:

> Kendall, I had to make an edit decision that perhaps wasn't ideal.
> - changed "Querying the Source of Triples" link from #d4.2.2 to #d4.2
> there was no 4.2.2. Link text is "Querying the Source of Triples".

That's the right thing to link *to*, but the link text should be "Data
Integration and Aggregation" -- can this still be fixed?

Kendall
Received on Tuesday, 12 October 2004 20:46:36 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 16:15:21 GMT