W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-dawg@w3.org > October to December 2004

Re: 1st WD request for DAWG documement "SPARQL Query Language for RDF"

From: Matthieu Fuzellier <matthieu@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 12 Oct 2004 10:57:06 -0400
To: Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org>
Cc: webreq@w3.org, Seaborne@w3.org, Andy <andy.seaborne@hp.com>, Kendall Clark <kendall@monkeyfist.com>, Dan Connolly <connolly@w3.org>, public-rdf-dawg@w3.org
Message-Id: <1097593026.2419.33.camel@localhost.localdomain>

Hi all,

On Tue, 2004-10-12 at 10:41, Eric Prud'hommeaux wrote:
> webreq (read, Matthieu), could you reply to this thread when it's safe
> to start editing the editor's draft (i.e., after you've copied it out)?
> That way, the two editors (and the working group) will know when it's
> published.

I've moved the files, and the WDs are know available at [1] and [2].

I also corrected a little problem in [2], the refefence [3] anchor was a
broken link cause the reference section was identified as 'references1'.

Before publishing the doc we have another anchor to fix, the 'Querying
the Source of Triples' link at the end of 2.11 [4] leads to [5] that
doesn't exist... should it be 4.2 instead of 4.2.2? Can anyone fix
it/let me know what to change so we can go ahead for the publication on
TR page.

[1] http://www.w3.org/TR/2004/WD-rdf-dawg-uc-20041012/
[2] http://www.w3.org/TR/2004/WD-rdf-sparql-query-20041012/
[3] http://www.w3.org/TR/2004/WD-rdf-sparql-query-20041012/#references
[4] http://www.w3.org/TR/2004/WD-rdf-dawg-uc-20041012/#u2.11
[5] http://www.w3.org/TR/2004/WD-rdf-dawg-uc-20041012/#d4.2.2

-- 
Matthieu Fuzellier			http://www.w3.org/People/Matthieu/
W3C Webmaster	MIT/CSAIL		http://www.w3.org/
Voice: +1.617.258.8143			Fax: +1.617.258.5999
Received on Tuesday, 12 October 2004 14:57:08 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 16:15:21 GMT