W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-dawg@w3.org > April to June 2004

DAWG telcon and F2F meeting decisions

From: Dave Beckett <dave.beckett@bristol.ac.uk>
Date: Fri, 23 Apr 2004 09:12:30 +0100 (BST)
To: RDF Data Access Working Group <public-rdf-dawg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <Pine.LNX.4.44.0404230911170.13141-100000@hoth.ilrt.bris.ac.uk>

When shall we DAWG meet again?

Resolved to have telcons:
14:30Z Tuesday    (10:30 Boston   / 11:30pm tokyo / 16:30 Paris / 07:30am 
SF)
  Abstained: RS


DAWG WG RESOLVED to meet next:
2004-07-14/15 Network Inference	place: California
  ?JS, ?DB

2004-09-16/17 HP AndyS	place: bristol 
  RS abstaining

2004-12-01/02    Network Inference	place: Las Vegas
   +EP
   JdR abstaining


----------------------------------------------------------------------

Discussion of telcon times:

 Proposed:

    15:30Z Thursday   (11:30am Boston / 00:30am Tokyo / 17:30 Paris)
       +SH, +KC, +JF
       -HS, -0 DG, -AR

    17:30Z Thursday   (13:30am Boston / 02:30am Tokyo / 19:30 Paris)
       -EP, -HS, -YK
      
    14:00Z Tuesday    (10:00 Boston   / 11:00pm tokyo / 16:00 Paris / 
07:00am SF)
      ?DanC
       +SH
       -RS

    14:30Z Tuesday    (10:30 Boston   / 11:30pm tokyo / 16:30 Paris / 
07:30am SF)
      ?DanC, ?RS, ?YK
      +KC
      -HS

    15:30Z Tuesday    (11:30am Boston / 00:30am Tokyo / 17:30 Paris)
       -HS, -YK
       +JF


CET/Paris Time: 4
GMT/London Time: 3
EST/Boston Time: 4
    Tokyo  Time: 2/3
    SF     Time: 3

---
    22:30Z Thursday   (5:30pm Boston / 7:30am Tokyo   / 00:30 Paris)
      +Rob, +Eric
      -KendallC, -JF, -Yoshio, -JDR, -JS, -


For Information
SWBP meets Thursday 15:00Z +90 minutes (generally)
  
----------------------------------------------------------------------
F2F Meeting places proposals

2004-07-XX HP AndyS	place: bristol 
	   9
2004-07-07/08 Network Inference	place: California
	   3 -SH

2004-09-XX ASemantics	place: Rome
2004-09-XX HP AndyS	place: bristol 

in the fall - bristol 8  rome 4

2004-10-XX ASemantics	place: Rome
2004-10-XX HP AndyS	place: bristol 

2004-11-07/08 ISWC Conference in Japan - attending: KC, EP, RS? EP YK ? 
JF?

2004-11-XX ASemantics	place: Rome
2004-11-XX HP AndyS	place: bristol 

2004-12-08/09    Network Inference	place: Las Vegas
2004-12-XX HP AndyS	place: bristol 

2004-??-?? ASemantics	time: ?	place: Milan
2004-??-?? Pat Hayes	time: ?	place: in Florida

2005-03-15/16  at W3C Technical Plenary  place: Boston
Received on Friday, 23 April 2004 04:28:07 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 16:15:19 GMT